Aller directement au contenu
front doorwaybedroom #1 full size bed
Visit Oshkosh & make this your home away from home
Visit Oshkosh & make this your home away from home
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain partagées
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain partagées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

EAA enthusiasts! Warm Christian home only 5 miles from EAA grounds & Seaplane base. An easy excess from Hwy 41. Avoid EAA traffic coming & going as we are on the SE side of the airport. Enjoy the peaceful private country setting, and yet minutes from shopping, restaurants and area attractions. Enjoy clean spacious rooms, sun porch, patio, In-ground pool, use of Bar-B-Q ... all resting on an acre country lot near Lake Winnebago. Rental price listed is per room, 1-2 person occupancy per roo

Le logement

Peaceful country setting near lake and local restaurants, shopping and Eaa grounds.
Clean spacious rooms.
Parking space for cars.
Easy access from Hwy. 41.
In ground swimming pool.
Home air conditioned.
Fire places
Continental breakfast provided.

Accès des voyageurs

Each bedroom is privately rented. Complete use of Living room, kitchen & dining room, sun porch, deck, pool, bar-b-q & bathrooms will be available or your use. Laundry room is also available to use. Rec Room downstairs not available when I am using area for sleeping and getting ready. WI FI is available. there is no TV cable, but some TV (mostly news stations) available by use of Mohu leaf.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I do work part time at my church. I will be sharing home space with our guests. Hours I work I will not be availableI T & W 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM and Thursdays 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM.
Have one pet cat that also will be inside the home. Cats name is Milo and is very friendly.

Autres remarques

For check in and check out prefer times other than T & W 11:00 - 6:00PM & Thursdays 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM as i will not be available to help acomodate due to my work schedule.
There is one friendly cat that lives in the home.

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Piscine
Parking gratuit sur place
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $39 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution $131 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 15:00

Clean and pick up after themselves, be considerate of others sharing home with you. No shoes or food in carpeted rooms, except for sun porch area. No glass in pool or around pool area for safety reasons. Swim at own risk...pool depth 3-9ft. No smoking. House pet, one friendly cat - Milo. No other pets allowed. 1-2 people per bedrooms, no extra people in home other than renters and owner.

À savoir
Animal/animaux dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Don
juillet 2017
Staying with Sandy was by far the best Airbnb experience I've had. Just plan on exercising with all the breakfast goodies she has out.
Profil utilisateur de Sandy
Réponse de Sandy :
Thank you Don! Glad you enjoyed you visit ... it was a pleasure to host you and the others this past week!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Brian
août 2016
Sandy was there when I arrived and told me how to get in late. Breakfast was provided. Room was great, with towels and soap, etc. I didn't have a lot of time, but when I did, Sandy was very nice to talk to.
Profil utilisateur de Sandy
Réponse de Sandy :
Nice man. Was neat and clean. Always friendly.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Ying
juillet 2016
We had a really good time with Sandy and Gary. It was very nice to talk to them while attending EAA. Thank you very much!
Profil utilisateur de Sandy
Réponse de Sandy :
Thank you Ying. We enjoyed you also, your family and friends! Please keep in touch...
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sandy

Graduated with degree in Dental Hygiene. I worked as a hygienist till 4 years ago. Currently I do in home care, ministry, teaching growth groups and classes and lay counseling one on one. I love serving and working with people. I have enjoyed mission trips three times to Haiti and 3 times to Mexico.
I have raised two boys now out on their own, one attending college to become a radiologist and the other serves in the U.S. Marine Corp as combat photo journalist.
I enjoy people, photography, scrapbooking, traveling and God's beautiful creation.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires