This is a home of warmth and loveDriveway
Beautiful huge home Yale-20 min Sacred Heart 10mn

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My house is close to family-friendly activities, the city center & nightlife. You’ll love my house because of the comfy beds, the kitchen, the coziness, the living space, 20 x 20 fam rm and the views. House is good for solo & couple adventurers. There are hiking trails,tennis courts and track right down the block. Great restaurants are 5 min away. Four bedrooms but I only rent 2 bedrooms at most at any time unless you have a family. 2 GUESTS ARE FOR ONE ROOM OR 2X FEE IF BOOKING 2 ROOMS or more.

Le logement

There is a basement with pool table and ping pong and poker. Plus luxurious living throughout. I haven't shown pictures of my bedroom suite or my marble bathroom since I don't rent those our. There is fourth bedroom which I also rent out only if the main queen size room is rented.

The comforter is silk and the headboard is leather. There would have to be an important exception for me to rent this bedroom out.

Accès des voyageurs

Can access entire house except for my office, my master bedroom, master bath and fourth bedroom for my personal friends and family

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending on the day, I can offer help, maybe even site seeing or drop you off and pick up

Autres remarques

Every person who has ever stayed at my home say it is beautiful and feels warm and comfy


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 4 canapés

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2.5 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $89 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Caution $1270 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $121 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Only rooms can't be used are my office, master bath and bed. Can use all of house including pool table, ping pong table, poker table in basement
- I'm nice and funny but I stay to myself so each person has space. I am a writer and trying to put together a charity.
- There are three working TVs, so if you happen to be in family room, I'll just go to my bedroom or visa versa - tension free home. Great karma, great house, great hostess. Looking forward to meeting you.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexis
août 2017
Jeannine was absolutely amazing. I stayed with her during my internship all summer and it felt like I was living in a home away from home. I was welcomed into her pristine home with open arms, and I would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Moha
février 2017
I know someone who answers an ad to rent with Jeannine for almost five months. He said the house was so beautiful with a comfortable feeling. Jeannine gives you your space and yet if you need anything, she makes sure she gets it for you. So I booked a night when I needed to be in Selton area. It is like a hotel five stars.

Profil utilisateur de 婷
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Jeannine
Réponse de Jeannine :
My best friend was staying with me and was supposed to be leaving before this guest was to arrive. However. my friend asked if she could stay another three weeks. We have been friends for over forty years and I am the godmother to her son. I couldn't say no. This is the first and only time, I had to change a reservation. Airbnb makes it sounds like I coldly canceled this reservation which I wouldn't do.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Roberto
septembre 2016
Very good property

Profil utilisateur de Siavash
septembre 2016
Jeannine is a host with a warm and welcoming smile, lovely house with colorful walls and pics everywhere in her house, located in a lovely/peaceful neighborhood in the heart of nature! Me and my girlfriend spent the weekend at her place, had a great night sleep, woke up in the morning with birds singing -we were surrounded by trees every where. We both needed it, it was a time out from the city, only an hour ride on i95 from Queens! I'd highly recommend her place, you'll be amazed by the silence specially if you live in New York. She gave us a brief tour and was available at all times, but at the same time we had our privacy. We had a nice bedroom with a great view and a clean private bathroom. Hope you enjoy your stay there! Siavash,
Profil utilisateur de Jeannine
Réponse de Jeannine :
Siavah, Thank you for the great review. You were only my second guests and it will be hard for anyone to match the great people you and Melina are. Thank you for your kind words, your kind heart and for being a great guest. I hope to see you again. Please let me know if Melina passed her test. I have no doubt she did. My best always, Jeannine
septembre 2016

Connecticut, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jeannine

Five things I can't live without:'
Movies, Books, Laughter, Kindness, Friends

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires