Room to rentRoom to rent
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room is located in an old stone farmhouse with a large courtyard and garden in a village surrounded by a charming hilly contryside. The UNESCO town Třebíč as well as the D1 highway connecting Prague and Brno are 15 km away. The room is available from June to September and is suitable for individuals, couples as well as families with children. It is equipped with a studio couch for 2, additional 2 matraces can be added. The bathroom is in a different building (50m away).

Le logement

The room is quite large (24 m2) and can easily accomodate a couple. The highest number of guests we've had so far was a family with 3 children. There is a studiocouch for two peole who enjoy sharing a bed. We can provide floor matraces for additional 1 to 2 persons (or max. 3 kids). The room is located upstairs in the barn. The steps are quite steep, which is not suitable for toddler visitors.

As for the bathroom which contains a shower and toilet you will have to walk some 50 metres across the courtyard, the facilities are located in the main building. There also is an outside compost toilet and a well in case you want to have a camping like experience.

If you wish to use a kitchen, you can either use the one in the main house or an improvised kitchen in the summer lounge.

Accès des voyageurs

Except for the room itself you can use the large semi-open summer lounge in the barn (just below your room), the courtyard with a bonfire place and a trampoline for children and a stone cellar, where you can cool your beer. There is also a garden with fruit trees.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are a family with two children aged 3 and 7. We can advise you and give you recommendations for trips. Depending on the situation and our agreeent we can prepare a joint bonfire or take you for a walk or just leave you alone if you prefere to have a retreat like experience. Most of the time we sould be able to offer you a breakfast for a small additional fee.

Autres remarques

As for the contact with civilisation, you can use our wifi connection, there are local small shops that offer basic groceries and there is a pub where you can have a simple meal. There is a train stop so you can enjoy a romantic trip.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible, 2 matelas au sol

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $8 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

- We have two cats - only outside, they are not allowed in the house.
- Smoking allowed only outside in the yard.
- Parties allowed after mutual agreement.
- Free access to fruits in the garden.
- All roof windows always need to be properly closed when leaving the room!
- Families with children welcome, though parents have to watch their small children as entrance to room is upstairs, steps are relatively steep and long. The yard is used by children, however still has some construction site features.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Zuzana

I enjoy travelling, dancing, walking in the countryside, working and spending time with my friends and family. I like beautiful things and minimalism, which I am step by step trying to establish in all areas of my life including our huge old farmhouse. I used to travel and work abroad a lot before having children. As I am more bound to this place now and less flexible I enjoy offering a base to travellers and guests that visit us and our region.

Le quartier

Logements similaires