fresh air and sunshineyour rooms lounge
Huge room, new queen bed, lounge, wardrobe & desk
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You’ll love the location, huge Cosmopolitan Shopping complex & 24/7 Gym right next door- lots of cafe's and restaurant's surround us & my kitchen is available for light meal prep. Your room is beautiful and roomy - spotlessly clean - off street car parking- only the best linen and amenities for my guests - a hub of public transport - cbd 15 mins by train/bus - tram to beach 20min - 25mins to airport. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and families. And U!

Le logement

We have room for you to move - its like a Country Home in the City - we love to make you feel comfortable plus give you your privacy.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest Access ONLY (NO Visitors please)Off Street Car parking - Back gate entrance (gate must remain shut at all times after parking car) lounge suite in your private room - desk,chair and plenty of shelving- country kitchen - private back yard - big bathroom - spacious grounds - Cosmopolitan shopping 2 minutes walk from front door open until 9pm weeknights.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Your welcome at our home plus we know you want your privacy. I love to meet new people and love to hear your news of the day if you have time. Plus let me know if there is anything you need and we are likely to have it for you within minutes.

Autres remarques

LIGHT MEAL PREPARATION, but please understand to keep the nightly price down I can not indulge a master chief.
pans, utensils, plates, cups and glassware used cleaned
. PANS washed by hand, EVERYTHING ELSE stacked in dishwasher
. returned to cupboard
. all surfaces cleaned, including hot plate and splashback after each use.
Smoking permitted in the enormous back yard. But not in house.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Salle de sport
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 10:00

- Smoking permitted in our huge backyard
- Your our special guest BUT not your friends or family NO OTHER Guests
- Shopping complex 25 steps away with fastfood, takeout, frozen foods etc
- Cooking occasional light meals only
- Please ensure the back gate is closed after EVERY entry and exit


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mathias
septembre 2017
G'day guys, I can highly recommend to stay at the home of Belinda. She’s a lovely lady and supported me at any time. I head plenty of interesting conversations with her, as well as with her two sons. She gave me orientation and help during my first days in Australia, to find shops, public transport, etc. Adelaide is a nice town, luckily not too big to get overwhelmed by the size. You can get easily flights to nearly every place in Australia from there. I would recommend to stay for some days in Adelaide respectively South Australia. Cheers, Mathias

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juin 2017
Pleasant simple accommodation close to the city. Friendly environment.

Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
juin 2017
Belinda was an outstanding host, welcoming, caring and helpful. The room was huge, very clean and comfortable. The house was also great, huge backyard and close to everything - I had an excellent stay and will be back next time I visit Adelaide :-) thanks Belinda!

Profil utilisateur de Gregory
avril 2017
Belinda was an effusive host ensuring my short stay was a positive one. A restful sleep in a very comfortable bed, breakfast outside in the sunshine with rocket the dog and a touching farewell from her lovely 12yo son, who escorted me to the door and the stayed on the verandah to wave me good bye as I drove off. The photos and description of the property are accurate, the warmth and caring approach a reason why I choose airbnb over traditional accommodation.

Profil utilisateur de Nanna
avril 2017
Belinda is a lovely host! The house and room were very homely, the bed super comfortable, and I enjoyed the chats we had. And thank you again for those beautiful figs I was allowed to take home from your tree. Thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Kurt
mars 2017
Belindas place is treat and so is she.

Belinda was a very welcoming host who had lovely attention to detail- I asked for a summer blanket as there was only a heavy quilt in the room and when I got back to my room she'd re-made the bed for me, very thoughtful. The back yard is lovely and her two sons easy to talk to too. I adored her kitty cat as well! Do note that there is no access to the shops via the front entrance (the gate is securely locked) and so a walk through the back yard and up around the block is the way to get there - further than I thought it said in the listing but still close. It only mattered to me due to a sprained ankle and a tight schedule. The room has quite a lot of furniture in it, but it is large and the bed is SUPER comfortable... soft sheets, lovely bath towel too. I would definitely recommend Belindas, great value and if you like a chat, Belinda is your gal :-)

Australie du sud, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Belinda

Welcoming but know you need privacy and space to move around.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires