Unit 2 'Marcoola Sands'

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This townhouse has all you need for a relaxing holiday. The open plan kitchen, dining & lounge have a balcony that over looks the nature reserve which is between the townhouse & the beach.
There are 2 bedrooms; 1 queen & 2 singles with built in robes & a large light filled bathroom.
Downstairs is the laundry & large covered outdoor area, dining setting with BBQ for casual dining.
This is a duplex a arrangement, privacy guaranteed.
Single dogs up to 12kg are welcome.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $25 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $80 CAD
Caution $302 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Adam
décembre 2016
The house was in a great location for relaxing by the beach or exploring the area. The house was in need of some repair and missed having some amenities like spare toilet paper but other than that the house was stocked ready for our stay. We only found out that Emma lived in the townhouse next door the day before we arrived which we felt made the listing a little misleading and felt like we may have been watched for what we were doing all the time. This made the stay a little less comfortable. Knowing this beforehand we would have selected another place to stay.
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Réponse de Emma :
Hi Adam, Thanks for your review. The houses may be joined but at no time do I spy on my guests and infact you never met me during your stay so not sure as to what made your stay uncomfortable. From our place we can't see or hear you at all even if you are out in the yard. As for the parking area that would be the only place we run into our guests when we are entering or leaving the premises. However we did encounter your dogs as they got loose in the parking area and one bit our tradie and the other ran into our yard. You also failed to pick up your dogs poo which frankly is just rude. We pride ourselves on the service provided, I'm sure you found locating and entering the premises seamless and the accommodation comfortable and clean.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Anne-Maree
octobre 2016
Emma our host was really accommodating. We enjoyed being so close to the beach and it was very convenient to everything we wanted. It's a lovely place to stay, really clean with lovely outdoor areas. There was some noise from the planes but it didn't detract from the holiday.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Marcoola, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Emma

Sunshine Coast, outdoor activities.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires