Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Elegant flat with wide double bedroom, full kitchen and bathroom with shower. This luminous apartment, featuring high ceilings and a fine wooden floor, was carefully conceived for comfort and elegance at the same time.
Located on the first floor of a historic Venetian building, the "Marinaressa", in the characteristic district of Castello, it's only two minutes away from Piazza San Marco and all main attractions in town. Bars, restaurants, shops and public transports are within reach.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 17:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 61
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 17:00

Guests requiring a late check-in will be asked to pay, upon arrival, an extra fee of 25€ (5.30 pm to 8 pm), 35€ (8 pm to 9 pm) or 45€ (after 9 pm).
All guests will be asked to pay, at check-in time, for the local tax set by the Town of Venice of 2.50€ per person, per night (up to the 5th night).


Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Kat
octobre 2016
The apartment is about a 10-15 min leisurely walk. It's very clean and in a quiet area. There's shops are within a 2min walk around the corner, very convenient. It's nice enough to be far away from the crowds, but not too far of a walk to st Marc's. The only gripe I had which is not their fault, there was construction works which started at 9am in the morning. But the way I see was it woke us up early so we could make the most of our day!

Profil utilisateur de Chloe
septembre 2016
Very unenjoyable visit, mosquitoes infesting the house, uncomfortable bed and Internet didn't work. Not worth the price at all!
Profil utilisateur de Atlantic Do Archi Family&Group
Réponse de Atlantic Do Archi Family&Group :
Good Evening Chloe, we are sorry to read what you wrote. We remember we have checked the wifi connection and that it worked well. As for mosquitoes, well ... you were in Venice, over the lagoon, in the September ... is a normal for us. However there was a supermarket within a minute walk from your apartment: you could buy a repellent if the situation was really so unbearable! As for the bed, we guarantee that the mattress is almost new and no customer has ever complained about the bed. We hope to host you again hoping to make you spend a better stay than this. Yours Sincerely, Giuditta, Atlantic Do Archi
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Aleksej
septembre 2016
The host didn't make it to the meeting point on time (assuming they insisted to provide arrival details asap) - required to call and ask them to come. The area itself is great, much more spacious than in Venice generally. Walls are thin, thus everything inside and outside the apartment is as it is happening just in front of you. All the items shown on the images were present, however half of the items condition is far away from that is shown, and it is not a general wear and tear. Dents, scratches and potholes on the walls. Cleaning is included into the fee, but there was dust and spider webs and some random hair. TV control and conditioner did have one set of batteries (all dead) to share, so could not use any (well, could manually switch on the TV for the pre-set channel). Bathroom was the worst area of the apartment with minimal lighting in it . No mirror spotlights, so its necessary to use flashlight if lets say want to put on the lenses. Shower broken apart, the hose does not hold in the holder. It is also not possible to hermetically close the shower door, so its actually leaking. Shower does not look to be much and frequently cleaned - some mold can be spotted (well, hardly seen because of the light issues). Did not have Wifi for 1.5 days out of 2 - we were advised there are 3 wifi connection available - no internet connection at the router at one of it, second was not set up, third has never been spotted at all.

Cet hôte a 57 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires