Brand-new apartment with an amazing view!
Brand-new apartment with an amazing view!
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful, modern 70 m* apartment with a big terrace on the 6 floor. Totally in white marble.
Amazing view on the unique tropical garden and swimming pools of the residence. 150 m from the sea. At the beginning of the “Golden mile”.
Two separate beds + A big sofa bed. An open kitchen and bathroom with bath.

Le logement

Apartment totally in white marble with a big,sunny terrace. One of the best positions in the residency. Amazing view on the tropical garden.
Beginning of the Golden mile.

Accès des voyageurs

Parking protected by gate.
24h, 7/7 concierge.
Swimming pools.
Free WIFI at the lobby.
Access to the gardens.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Available by Mail and mobile phone.

Autres remarques

No pets allowed. No smoking inside.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution $534 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Geen huisdieren. Niet binnen roken.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Xavier
juillet 2017
Bel appartement dans une résidence familiale idéale pour le repos avec piscine et table de ping-pong.

Profil utilisateur de Bernard
juin 2017
Excellent emplacement pour la plage, le paséo et les restaurants et commerces de Marbella. L'appartement est tel que décrit. Nous avons passé de très bonnes vacances

Profil utilisateur de Andrei
septembre 2017
The unit is definitely good. Nice location - 5 minutes from the sea, close to supermarket. 30 minutes walk from old town. The unit itslef is good enough and worth staying there, but few problems: The owner didn't meet us, as there was no clicker for the parking gate, he sent a message with the phone number we had to call everytiume we wanted to open the gates. Unfortunately, we couldn't open gates - the number didn't work and the reception couldn't help us. There was no fan in the unit and it took few days for the owner to reply our message advising us to buy a new one. There was trash (burger king packing and some other stuff) in the trash bn the the kitchen like someone had his breakfast and then left the unit. Though the unit looked clean I definitely saw spots in the bathroom and I have big doubts if the unit was cleaned before our arrival. Pillows, matrass and covers had yellow spots. I hope owner will replace them soon.
Profil utilisateur de ThomasThomas est un Superhost.
Réponse de Thomas :
Dear Andrei, Sorry about your situation. But: 1/ I did answer immediately when you were asking for a fan. I did that by email and not by Airbnb. When you didn't answer me after a few days . I send it again, but this time, by Airbnb. I offered you to buy a new one that I was going to pay. But you didn't answer me. 2/ if you don't tell me about the parking problem. I can't fix it of course! The number to dial is also a free number. 3/ If there is a lock broken on the terrace, garbage in the kitchen and something wrong with the pillows and covers then I'm afraid we had some burglars. Everything was professionally cleaned and everything is new. Sorry for the problems. Best regards Thomas
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Linda
septembre 2017
Lovely, clean, bright apartment. Great value for money. Apartment had everything you could need. Thanks Thomas

Profil utilisateur de Farhad
août 2017
We have had a wonderful time in this beautiful apartment which has a perfect location, close to the sea and shops. Hope we will return soon here. Thank you Thomas and family.

Profil utilisateur de Emilie
juillet 2017
Nice, clean and cozy apartment in the center of Marbella, close to the beach and the boardwalk with all the restaurants. The apartment has a nice pool and lots of space. Check-in was quick and easy and everything worked out just perfect. Thanks for a wonderful stay. We will be back :-)

Profil utilisateur de Annelie
juillet 2017
Lägenheten var precis som i annonsen, stor och ljus med en härlig balkong med utsikt över trädgård och pool. Det var väldigt nära till allt. Till stranden tog det bara några min att gå, och det var nära till restauranger. Det ligger en stor mataffär ett kvarter bort (El cortes). Vi hade en härlig vecka här och kommer säkert tillbaka!

BelgiqueMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de ThomasThomas est un Superhost.

Married to Marth (one of the twins in the picture).
We have 2 lovely children.
We are both in medical world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires