A little quiet oasis in Melbourne's inner suburbs
A little quiet oasis in Melbourne's inner suburbs
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to public transport (walking distance to both tram and train for short ride into Melbourne city and parks. You’ll love my place because of the light, the kitchen, the comfy bed, the neighbourhood, and the outdoors space. walking distance to supermarket, great Italian deli, wine shop. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

I am a marketing/communications professional focussing on non profits and health communications. An American citizen who has lived, worked (and raised a family) in Melbourne, Australia. As my 91 yr old mother and 25 year old daughter are now both in the US, I have moved back to the US.. temporarily leaving my life partner (a specialist medical doctor) who is still working in Oz. I have travelled the world, lived in London, was an exchange student to Japan, hosted international students, am a bit of a 'foodie', very cultured, love Museums, and embrace and look for every opportunity to make the world a better place, both professionally and personally. Neat, considerate, great fun, and exceedingly responsible. Spent the summer of 2014 co-hosting an Air BnB Victorian House at the Delaware beaches. (What a sea change from the usual corporate rat race!) What goes round..comes round is a mantra..!

As one who has travelled extensively and been a guest many a is reinforcing to be consistently told I am the 'perfect' guest...always extending, gracious, considerate, neat, clean and a wonderful cook!

The five things I can't live without..? Sunshine, fresh air, good fresh food, family, friends, a good laugh and the theatre of life!

Le quartier

Logements similaires