Aller directement au contenu
Bedroom with cupboard space
Private Room in a New House
Private Room in a New House
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain privées
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain privées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Schofields is located in the fast developing area of north-west Sydney. This is an affordable location close to The Ponds, The Hills and Blacktown, or great for business travelers as it's close to Norwest, Bella Vista, Marsden Park and Blacktown business parks. This is a relativey new place in a growing estate! With a queen bed, large cupboard space, bathroom, and access to the laundry, kitchen and dining facilities, you'll feel right at home. We'll make your visit as comfortable as can be.

Accès des voyageurs

Private bedroom with access to bathroom, living, kitchen and laundry facilities
Occasional shared bathroom

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You're most welcome to message me at any time!

Autres remarques

There are some building works happening in the area

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $12 CAD
Caution $150 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Hi there,
There is a key lock box located on the left side of the house. Please use this to access and leave the key.
Note that the crockery is in the drawer on the right side of the kitchen. Almost everything can go in the dishwasher except wood, pans and good glasses. I'll turn it on. Some crockery with gold rim cannot go in the microwave so please handwash.
You're welcome to use the fridge, pantry space and laundry. There is also a small bathroom downstairs.

And please don't get into my bar :-)

Please let me know if I can help

Jake

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Room and bathroom is located on the first floor
Certains espaces sont partagés
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
I used this for work requirements and not having Wi-Fi was a bit disappointing. Otherwise it was okay. Room was clean and bathroom was large and clean although shared with 3 other rooms.

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
août 2017
Great room. Very convenient. Nice quiet area.

Profil utilisateur de Sam
juillet 2017
Perfect host with perfect beautiful house. Everything was available and Jake made everything easy for us from check in to having a peaceful sleep :) Will visit again soon

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
Quiet location. Suitable for people who have their own transportation.

Profil utilisateur de Taran
juin 2017
It was a decent experience since we only occupied the property to sleep for a few hours. Check-in was convenient and Jake communicated well and proactively. The room was clean and cozy but the bathroom needed some more cleaning. It was unfortunate that we could not meet Jake due the the timing of our arrival and departure but I wish him all the best for the future.

Profil utilisateur de Adam
juin 2017
Comfortable place to stay. Thank you Jake

Profil utilisateur de Kay
juin 2017
very quiet and easy parking

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jake

I'm a fun loving working professional. I work in the food industry in Marketing. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing great food or a drink. I volunteer and play a lot of sport. I've travelled around the world - would love to travel more!

Le quartier

Logements similaires