Master bedroom2nd bedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is 2.5 km away from city center. You’ll love my place because of it's coziness. We are more suited to Couples, small groups or Solo adventurers. We may not be suitable for very young children. If you have a query, please ask me and I'll take your individual circumstances into account.

Le logement

A 3 bedroom-ed main house is split across 3 levels, it is modernly designed to high standards. This is a family home that I am renting out due to my children now being adults with their own families.
There is also an annexed 1 bedroom flat that is available in a separate listing that can sleep upto 4 adults.

One of the bedrooms has an En-suite bathroom while there is another family bathroom in the hall. I've got a 6 space dining table that can sit your entire group/family.

If you are musically inclined, you are welcome to use our Piano to belt out some tunes.

Just to re-iterate that this is our own home and we use one of the bed rooms. We give our guests plenty of space and privacy and hopefully you'll feel at home in our much loved house.

Accès des voyageurs

Majority of the house, apart from the private room being used by my wife and I.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As above, I live in the same house. I'm almost always available if you need anything. I've also lived most of my adult life in the area so I am available to give any advice regarding your holiday as I am able.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 13:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits doubles

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 23:00

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Kandy, Sri LankaMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sarath

My name is Sarath Medagoda. I'm a retired manager of the Lake House - which is a media group that produce multiple national newspapers and other media. My wife is a semi retired Nursing superviser and spends a lot of time visiting our 2 grand daughters in Dubai and the UK. My son lives in Dubai with his family and is as a Management Executive. My Daughter is an Accountant working in a school in Oxford, UK. I'm well travelled and this helps me understand my guests and tailor the service we provide. I'm a friendly and socialble person and its a privilege to provided our services to people visiting our beautiful country.

I enjoy listening to music, going for walks and love meeting people - especially people from around the world.

My 4 bed room house is ideally located for tourists to the beautiful City of Kandy. Located 15 mins drive from the City Center, yet is cut away from the city hussle and bustle surrounded by the natural beauty of the hilly surroundings.

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires