Queen sleigh bed, nightstands, recliner. Desk, dresser, closet, TV and AC available in season

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One Bedroom with a queen bed and bathroom which is shared by the two rooms listed separately through AirBnB. Enjoy the use of our home, kitchen and hot tub.

Located just outside Stowe and all the amenities of this great resort town. Close to many dining options, some of the best brewery's in northern Vermont and many outdoor recreational and tourist activities.

A great place to enjoy the beauty of Vermont.

Le logement

The bedroom is on the second floor and has a queen sized sleigh bed, TV with apple TV for streaming Netflix, Hulu, HBO or other services you might have. There is a double window, dormer with window, closet, dresser, desk, night stand and ceiling fan. A window fan is also available for use.

There is a separate full bathroom with washer and dryer available for our guest. Two bedrooms are listed through AirBnB so the bathroom is shared, if both rooms are occupied. There is, also, a full bathroom on the main floor and is available for guest use.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to share our space which includes the full kitchen, dining room and living room with wood stove where we enjoy an evening fire. This is a warm cozy space.

The house has a covered front porch with patio furniture and rockers for relaxing. The back deck is a screened in porch with hot tub, wicker furniture and swing. There is also a deck overlooking the pond with a gas grill.

We have a fire ring next to the pond if you care to set out next to a campfire.

We're on a dead end road outside of town, which makes for a private, quiet setting, but also close to surrounding towns.

During the winter and spring front wheel drive with good tires or all wheel drive is recommended. The road is well maintained by the town and sanded regularly but we are on a hill and do get snow.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We're happy to interact with our guest, provide information and make recommendations for things to do in the area and share stories. We also enjoy sharing a glass of wine or beer and snacks with our guest but respect your privacy and will give you as much space as we can.

We both work and leave the house early.

Our golden retriever Ben, also, enjoys interaction with guest but is good about respecting your space.

Autres remarques

We will have coffee, tea, yogurt, fresh eggs and other assorted items available for your breakfast. Please feel free to help yourself.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Tarif week-end : 98 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Quiet time after 10:00 PM.

If there is anything you need to make your stay more enjoyable, or anything you forgot please ask.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Barb
juillet 2017
Steve and Berta were so welcoming and made our stay in Stowe even more of a pleasure. We enjoyed Ben the Friendly Dog very much, the hot tub, fresh muffins, and real conversation with these hosts. Accommodations were fine.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
février 2017
Staying with Steve and Berta made us feel like we we're living a real life AirBnB commercial. They both warmly welcomed us into their beautiful home where our room was waiting for us. They gave us great recommendations for where to go have dinner and had warm muffins waiting for us when we woke up the next morning. Their home is a quick drive to the slopes of Stowe where we enjoyed great skiing!

Profil utilisateur de John
février 2017
Steve and Berta's home was quite and clean. Both Steve and Berta were both genuinely welcoming and gave some great tips so I could enjoy the local area. I would definitely stay with them again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Todd
janvier 2017
great people, great dog, great home, great location. we were greeted by the dog and a delicious breakfast each morning. Can't wait to go back. Thanks Steve and Berta!!!

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
janvier 2017
Steve and Berta's place is comfortable and in a beautiful location. They are very welcoming, including Ben the dog.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
octobre 2016
Steve and Berta live in a beautiful area. Their house is lovely and comfortable. They are exceptional hosts--generous, friendly, and helpful. And, Ben the dog is a love bug. Totally irresistible.

Profil utilisateur de Sohei & Mariko
octobre 2016
Steve & Berta are very nice and friendly persons!! And you can enjoy beautiful nature views from the lovely bedroom. Also, they kindly helped us plan the BEST drive route to enjoy a fall foliage efficiently, and that was really fantastic! We stayed only a night, but want to stay longer the next time we visit. Highly recommended!

Cet hôte a 43 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Morristown, Vermont, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Steve And BertaSteve And Berta est un Superhost.

We're a professional couple and along with work Berta and I love to travel, visit new places and meet new people.

We enjoy taking cruises and have a RV that we use to travel up and down the east coast as well as to some of the western states.

We also enjoy touring on our Harley Davidson having traveled to Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Blue Ridge Parkway and Skyline drive to name a few.

We're excited to join the Air BnB community both as travelers and hosts.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Steve And Berta.
Steve And Berta
Berta And Steve aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Berta And Steve
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires