Living RoomOther side of the Living Room
Modern and close to Mall and Downtown 1
Hôte : Leti
Leti est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain partagées
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain partagées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is 5 minutes from great restaurants, the Arden Mall and the freeway. Downtown is about 10 minutes driving and has a great night life, excellent restaurants, breweries and activities . You’ll love my place because it is beautifully illuminated, has a super good feel and is modernly decorated. My place is good for up to 2 guest, 2 bedrooms , solo adventurers, long term renters (Ideal because of the discounts I offer at 1 week and 1 month!).
This is a shared living space and bathrooms!

Le logement

The living room, bathroom and kitchen are shared with one long term tenant. He works during the day and comes back around 5pm.

The entire home was recently renovated so everything is shiny and brand new. No oven, dishwasher, washer or dryer(if you'd like though I live down the street and I can offer laundry services).

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the kitchen, bathroom, living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have 2 long term tenants which work full time. They are respectful, friendly and tend to stick to his own but will gladly answer any questions that you may have.

Autres remarques

No oven, dishwasher, washer or dryer. There is of course a refrigerator, microwave, dishes and silverware to use.


Équipements
Jacuzzi
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Télévision
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage $7 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Melissa
juin 2017
There are a lot of bugs in the house, I had to kill multiple spiders and Beatles a day. In the description Leti writes that there are dishes, utensils and cookware as these things are not provided by her, they belong to the long terms and are not at her discretion to say as to whom may use them. Upon arrival I didn't bring any of those things and was told I needed to get them. Leti and her son also come over often to haul out junk from the back yard and she consistently brings her dogs over to the house. As someone with allergies, it would have been nice to know that there would be animals in the house. And as guests are respectful of "quite hours" it would be nice if she observed them as well and not slam doors upon arrival and departure or even come in yelling, as she comes over a couple times per week and multiple times during the day.
Profil utilisateur de Leti
Réponse de Leti :
Pots dishes and anything else is available, I think you got mad because I asked yo to wash your dishes. The house is my property never promise i never going to come over, I was at the property for one hour on the middle of the day on a Sunday, (excue me?!) with my friends joking lagging. The yards are a work in progress I come and work around outside the house, with my son a couple of times, that also bother you? Maybe you don't have many complains, How about you said I was very nice in letting you use my washer and dryer when I don't even usually allow this. No problem woman. The room was so dirty when you left . I even put a nice review with I will love to take back. Yeah not welcome people that don't appreciate all the privacy and cuteness this have house for the price.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Enrique
mars 2017
Great place, location, and value especially with the monthly discount.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
décembre 2016
Leti is so nice. The place is going through some renovations on the outside, but I really liked the interior of the house especially the kitchen area. I stayed from 11/20/16 - 12/31/16 and there were 3 other housemates with me. There wasn't much interaction with the other housemates, (I think I ate lunch with one of the tenants during my whole time there) but they were all really friendly when I did see them. Personally, I preferred this. I went to work at 530am and didn't come home until 7pm on the weekdays. I was looking for something quiet where I could just go home and be in my room to draw, meditate and recharge. This place was perfect for that. I think the other tenants had that same mindset as well. Another thing I liked was that it was close to Arden mall, In n Out, Guitar Center and Goodwill. Unfortunately, you have to drive there but it was like less than 2 mins. Some things that I should mention that I didn't feel was a big deal for me but might for some people was that you park on the grass in the front yard instead of the streets. You could park your car in the streets but a couple of neighbors recommended to me that it was not a good idea. Be careful though because the sidewalk area is a bit steep and you did have to enter your car at an angle to not scrape your bumper. I had to do this a couple of times before I knew how to park my car flawlessly. Another thing is that sometimes the house can get cold, but I just brought a heater with me in my room and that solved the problem. Wi-fi was lightning fast 20-30mbps but it does sometimes act funny. There'd be times where I'm trying to stream a soccer game or watch a video and it lags getting only 0.5mbps. But that happened probably 2-3 times during the time I was there for 40 days. Overall, I was very happy with my stay there and would recommend any single person (not a place for couples I don't think) if they wanted to find a quiet place to stay with a lot of activities around the area. Showers were clean but the drapes are kind of close to you. I'm not a huge guy 5'7 - 135lb, so it wasn't a big deal for me but if I was like 6' or a bigger dude I wouldn't want to be in a shower that tight. Place was clean though, sometimes I came home and the house was clean and the lawn was mowed. Dope af.! Leti will listen to you if you have any concerns about anything. Just communicate with her ! TLDR; if you a dude/girl tryna find a place to move out for the very first time, this place is perfect..! Happy new year 2017!

Profil utilisateur de Yepei
novembre 2016
I've lived there for about 3 months. Leti is really a good householder. The house is very clean, and the long-term roommates are friendly. Most important, Leti prepares everything we need-cookers, dishes…… If you want to visit Sacramento, this place will be your best choice.

Profil utilisateur de Yepei
octobre 2016
I have a good time here. Everything is new and clean. Leti is friendly and attentive on detail. The place is closed to shopping mall and restaurants, making life easier.

Profil utilisateur de Alan
août 2016
Leti’s home is very comfortable with designer features prominent. The two bathrooms are well positioned with master bathroom newly decorated. The kitchen /dining room area is bigger than shown on the listing. Leti is attentive on detail and an exceptional host. The one point of note is that a car is required. A very worthwhile place to stay to explore Sacramento and the hinterland wine areas.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sacramento, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Leti

I am a real estate agent by day and a mom of a wonderful teenage boy.
I like to go biking and hiking on my free time since I tend to have a good amount of energy. I like healthy foods and being surrounded by positive energy.

I got into Airbnb because of my nephew. He introduced me to this online community and I though it would be a great idea to join in.

If you have any questions feel free to message me anytime.

Langues : Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires