Large Windows and café style tableHis and Hers Robes
The SE Boutique-Master Suite w/Private Bathroom!!
The SE Boutique-Master Suite w/Private Bathroom!!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The SE Boutique is very charming & Romantic, and is a ideal for Couples, yet fun for Girls Wknd, and individuals

We offer a Homemade Breakfast at 9am daily and is included in your stay. Your Room has Refridgerator/Freezer combo/Microwave, Cutting Board/Plastic Wear-Cups/Plates/Utensils and a small bistro table w/stools.

If you are looking for a KING SIZE BED see my other listing "Under the Sea" Located in the Same House- MUST BE BOOKED SEPARATELY

Le logement

Our Guest room was created with a "Paris Flare" in mind, which we feel is Fun, Romantic and Relaxing for all Guests. We are looking forward to meeting new people, we hope you will book with us and check it out for yourself. We are Marijuana and Tobacco friendly, but ask that you smoke in the backyard common area only. The backyard has a Covered BBQ Grill, Gas and Charcoal. (Charcoal NOT included) I can wash and dry and fold your clothes at $10.00 per load. See room binder for details.

Accès des voyageurs

Our Guests will enter through our Front Door, if we not around we do offer self check in.
Coffee/Tea Bar is available 24/7 located in the Dining Room. Breakfast is served in Dinning room, but guests can take back to their room or outside if they wish. Backyard access is available 24/7 through either sliding glass doors.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous essayons de faire tous les efforts pour être disponibles pour nos clients de 7h à 18h, en personne ou par téléphone. Mon mari et moi sommes un couple social et apprécions notre secteur de l'arrière-cour, afin que vous puissiez trouver que nous partageons le secteur de l'arrière-cour de temps en temps avec d'autres invités, nous et nos familles et amis.
translated by Google

We try to make every effort to be available for our guests 7am -6pm, either in person or by phone. My husband and I are a social couple and enjoy our backyard area, so you may find that we are sharing the backyard area from time to time with other guests, us and or our family & friends.

Autres remarques

Although our guest have a private room in our home, please expect normal home life style, and noise; cooking, cleaning, showering, television, and people up and about. We have made our home and yard comfortable and relaxing, however we don't expect guests to hang out here all day, the facilities are more for relaxing after a day/evening out and about and or enjoying with a cup of coffee/tea in the morning before heading out for the day.

If you are celebrating a "SPECIAL OCCASION" for your travels, I am available to work with you on Flowers, Champagne, Balloons, etc. :)


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $82 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

1. Be Respectful of our home and our rules
2. Smoking allowed in backyard only, use ashtrays provided
3. Living Room and Kitchen are NOT common areas, but kitchen may be purchased for use at additional costs. Email for details.
4. Turn it on, Turn it off. (heater/lights/ceiling fan/etc.)
5. Quiet Hours are 11pm -6am
6. Email me for Event Options

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 2 Dogs, and 1 cat
Certains espaces sont partagés - Dining room and any outdoor space

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

74 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Giles
septembre 2017
Christina is a superb host and kindly provided an excellent breakfast. The house is imaginatively decorated and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Joe
septembre 2017
Many great things about the place but it's more of a youth hostel type of set up. It is not a romantic get away for a couple.. it's loud and one feels like any noise at all carries. The non private bathroom is next to the private bedroom. We were expecting a much different setup and will stick with a hotel next time to get away from it all. The potpourri was quite strong and the entrance has a sign that reads packers and broncos fans only, not the most welcome greeting, especially in the northwest. We were not quite sure we were at the right house when we arrived but Christina was accommodating and the breakfast was wonderful.
Profil utilisateur de Christina
Réponse de Christina :
Oh no! I'm sorry you felt this way. :( I think the room has a very romantic theme. Just a reminder to all, this is a private room within our home, so yes normal everyday living noise and other guests talking over breakfast is expected as mentioned in my posting. Couples who desire complete privacy, I would recommend only booking entire house/condo, etc. Thanks for your review, for it helps others when choosing a place to stay.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Denise
septembre 2017
What a wonderful place. Christina's personal touch and great taste is everywhere. All the special details and extras were amazing . Comfy bed and so many lovely extras. Very well thought out. Great breakfast. Such a lovely plus..very grateful!!!

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
septembre 2017
Great stay! The space was comfortable cozy and clean, host responded quickly to questions and made sure to provide a binder with every detail regarding rules of the house good locations to visit information regarding breakfast and just everything I needed. Highly recommend !

Profil utilisateur de Mirena
septembre 2017
Amazing! Wonderful! Perfect! Great value! Stayed here during a trip to Portland and it was a great location. It is a short 30 min drive to downtown Portland or 30-45 to amazing hiking in Mt.Hood. So much more affordable than staying in a hotel and so much nicer!The house is absolutely beautiful and there are so many amenities and add ons available, we felt right at home. Christina and her husband Greg we're the perfect hosts. We really enjoyed the coffee and tea bar, and hanging in the backyard, outdoor oasis. Morning breakfast is an AWESOME perk!! We ate there everyday and loved it! Stayed here during my birthday and Christina put out flowers and a balloon for me! I felt so special and it was the icing on top of a perfect stay! We are looking forward to staying here again in the future, this is an awesome place! If I could give more stars I would, our stay was absolutely divine.
Profil utilisateur de Christina
Réponse de Christina :
Thank you so much for such an awesome review! I truly enjoy hosting and making guests feel welcomed! :)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Madison
septembre 2017
One of my top air bnb experiences! Christina was a wonderful and communicative host. The bedroom was super comfortable and had great amenities. I felt extremely comfortable the entire stay, and on top of all of that Christina cooks a beautiful breakfast, if requested, in the morning. Definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2017
Clean and very comfy place to stay. The host included lots of extra little amenities that were very thoughtful and make the stay that much more pleasant. Communication with Christina was very easy.

Cet hôte a 43 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Christina

I am a Free Spirit, love the outdoors, camping, boating, gardening, concerts, I enjoy entertaining, spending time with my family and friends and of course my husband and our 2 dogs. I love to travel, see new places and meet new people.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires