Vestfynsk hygge i privat værelse - Close to E20
Vestfynsk hygge i privat værelse - Close to E20
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Only 6 km from highway E20, and you can get 2 nice bright, large rooms with all necessary items, newly decorated, in a large country house. There is a twinbed in one room, and twinbed and a sofabed in the other room, with sheets, a coffee/tea table with two chairs, a water boiler, and TV with Netflix. Our country surroundings offer a big garden with fruit trees and berries, chicken and ducks! Close to supermarket, train station, gaz station. Breakfast available, if wanted: DKK50.

Le logement

We live in Gelsted situated between Odense and Middelfart, with only 6 km to the highway E20 (Exit 55 and 56). Very easy to reach by car. Just off the highway, a few turns and you are here.
Gelsted is a small community with a supermarket open also on sundays, gaz station next to a cash withdraw machine, a hardware store and not least the train station.

Accès des voyageurs

There is free access to our big garden where we have berries, fruittrees. In the season there are strawberries, rasperries and green peas. Guests may use our terrace and the weber grill.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in the house and are available in general.

Autres remarques

In the room there is a water boiler and the possibility for a cup of coffee or tea (free). There is TV with Netflix. Our water is drinkable and tastes good. There are plenty of towels and accessories for the shower. In the night the room is quiet.
You have the possibility to order breakfast at DKK50.00 per person. This includes bread, butter, cheese, marmelade, an egg, coffee or tea, milk, sugar.


Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

31 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
juillet 2017
Super lækkert sted. Meget nyt, lækkert, super rent. God information på værelset om det hele. Lækkert værelse og badeværelse. Meget imødekommende udlejere. Super lækker morgenmad serverey på værelset. Det bedste sted, mine to børn og jeg har overnattet!

Profil utilisateur de Tianran
juin 2017
Nothing bad to say. Great house and room! If you rent a car, it would be better.

Profil utilisateur de Christian
mai 2017
Very nice room and bathroom The breakfast was excellent Thank you Dina!

Profil utilisateur de Morten
mai 2017
Godt ophold med gode værter. Nemt og bekvemt.

Profil utilisateur de Eddie
avril 2017
Dejligt værelse, rent og alt tip top - og en skøn morgenmad!

Profil utilisateur de Morten
mars 2017
Ole tog rigtigt venligt imod mig ved ankomst. Såvel værelse som (eget) badeværelse er pænt istandsatte, lyse og rene. Huset ligger roligt på landet, men samtidig kun 10 minutters kørsel fra motorvej, og i gåafstand til købmand og station. Kan varmt anbefales.

Profil utilisateur de Yu Chun
février 2017
Dina and her husband are very nice and warm people. They are very sweet, helpful and easy going. We had nice conversations about the life and the info around local area. The place is warm and sweet, everything is new and very thoughtful. This is one of the best airbnb I ever been to. :) Wish we can stay longer here with you. :) Very recommended!

Gelsted, DanemarkMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de DinaDina est un Superhost.
Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires