Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Experience Glamping
in our Cosy Vintage VW Campervan,
situated in our beautiful garden ,
private use of a bathroom downstairs in our home,
5 minutes drive to a gorgeous local beach.
❤️Nice local pub
10-15 min walk, Great location ,
Yummy local hamper supplied with cutlery ,plates etc
Please bring bedding:)

Le logement

Our lovely Vintage Campervan "Jemima" is located
In The Gower Peninsular ,
and close to many fabulous beaches
(Will even lend you a surfboard :) )
Popular with surfers, walkers
or just people who love beautiful places .
You can also walk to a beautiful woods also from here.
Other beautiful gower beaches
are only a 10minute drive away.
There is also a Local pub
Named "The King Arthur Hotel"
Only a 3 minute drive away,
if you fancy a lovely lunch, a delicious dinner
Or just a beer.

Accès des voyageurs

private bathroom for guests use only

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are a Friendly family.
Glad to have a chat and tell you where are the best places to go on the Gower Peninsula.
Available at any time if you have a problem

Autres remarques

2 chairs supplied and a small table for meals or drinks.
We also supply cutlery, plates and bowls etc.
We provide a bottom sheet, cushions and blankets in our wonderful Campervan.

❤️❤️Please Bring sleeping bags or a Quilt :)❤️❤️

HOT Water bottles for cooler evenings
Welcome hamper includes local jam, chutney and HOT sauce, fresh organic bread,Boiling Water , cereal, Welsh cakes or homemade Muffins (when available), biscuits, tea, hot chocolate and coffee.
We also provide a cool box containing milk, Welsh butter and drinking water.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 25
Caution : 500
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 115 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

-Visitors must be Respectful to our lovely campervan
-No candles allowed in the campervan
-No smoking in our Campervan.
-No Drunken behaviour please.
-No loud swearing.
-No parties as this is a family campsite
-No cooking in the campervan please


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tammy
août 2017
Brilliant place to stay clean and tidy van lovely and cosy, Estelle was a brilliant host couldn't have asked for better definitely recommend

Profil utilisateur de Oona
août 2017
Estelle has a talent for making you feel welcome! She goes the extra mile to ensure everything is easy and comfortable. The van is a very cosy space and we were always happy to return there at the end of the day!

Profil utilisateur de Ben
septembre 2016
Really friendly & helpful host. Campervan nicely tucked away at the bottom of the garden for privacy, surrounded by trees etc Despite awful weather on one of the days / nights we were there, the campervan was warm & comfortable with really good bed - a solid night sleep ensued! Nicely stocked with breakfast items including actual home-made preserves & chutneys etc. The toilet / bathroom facilities were separate (this is camping after all!), but in the house that we had access to. All towels & toiletries provided. A gated driveway also provided extra security which meant that we felt comfortable leaving the surfboards on the top of the car / luggage in the car. Really nice pub / hotel just down the road that serves good food and beer :-)

Profil utilisateur de Parv
septembre 2016
Great Experience staying in the surf Van, Estelle is very accommodating, loved the dogs, everyone made us feel very welcome. Local pub is great for food and night cap. Thank you Estelle for making us so welcome X

Profil utilisateur de Stuart
août 2016
Lovely stay if you're after something a little different. Really nice location and very nice setting for glamping in Estelle's vintage camper van. Great pub 10 minutes walk away.

Profil utilisateur de Moira
août 2016
Estelle and her family were very welcoming and kind. They were so kind to let me stay with my small, well behaved and very obedient dog. She was very helpful with advice and suggestions about places to go and see.The hamper was a scrumptious idea (thank you for my gluten free bread!) I did not spend much time on the premises as I was out a lot, but the lovely facilities around the caravan are so lovely. I love Estelle's taste. Being a vegetarian I did not find the King Arthur pub that good (maybe better if you are a meat-eater), but I found plenty of nice other restaurants around the area.Only half an hour drive from the lovely Swansea. Beautiful experience, I so want to move to Rhossili!!

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
août 2016
We had a lovely stay at the camper van. Close to fabulous beaches and nice pubs to eat. Estelle is a great host and made our stay a pleasant experience. Estelle also makes some awesome jam you get to eat!!

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Swansea, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Estelle

I have a huge Passion For ❤️Gower❤️
and enjoy walking,nature ,photography,
landscapes.
And of course surfing sometimes :)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires