Light Filled Room In Cute Character Home
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are a short walk to the centre of Footscray and across the road from Vic Uni, Footscray Park and the Maribyrnong River.

CBD 3 stops (12min) away on the train.

Close to Seddon, Yarraville, Flemmington, Kensington Villages and Williamstown Beach.

Fully furnished private room, comfortable Queen sized bed, wardrobe and desk in beautiful freshly renovated character home.

Quiet comfy living area, air con throughout and outdoor spaces front and back. Combined kitchen and dining.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $30 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Smoking outside only
- Guests clean up after themselves
- Common areas are to be left as found
- Be respectful of neighbours at all times


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Roxanne
décembre 2016
Very close to public transport and Footscray Park VU but also in a very quiet street. Comfortable bed, hot shower, very clean, Mac and Gold are lovely people.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
novembre 2016
I booked Mac's place for my father to stay at while we were in Melbourne for business. He said it was a great place, comfy bed and super clean. He highly recommends staying here!

Profil utilisateur de John
novembre 2016
Ok

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
octobre 2016
Both Mac and Goldie are wonderful people who made my stay incredibly comfortable. Both excellent cooks and ready to help out with travel and getting around Melbourne in general :)

Profil utilisateur de Elysse (& Duncan)
octobre 2016
Mac and Gold were amazing hosts. The room was immaculate and the location was great. Thanks again for having me.

Profil utilisateur de Delte
octobre 2016
Staying with Mac and Gold was great, airy tidy private quiet friendly sunny - booked for a week and extended for another week because it was - I am also privileged enough to have tried Gold's kombucha (it's fizzy!) and (whats that yummy fish dish was?) - I was on business working in town where commute to CBD was real easy - I also only experienced the tip of the iceberg of the local cuisine :) and sorry about forgetting the key! And thanks for hosting I had a great stay with you

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
septembre 2016
Mike & Goldie are lovely and down-to-earth people. They made me feel welcome and were very approachable (and their homemade granola / carrot cake are amazing!). Their house is as beautiful as in pictures, and the location is very convenient - close to trams, buses, and the train. Thank you both for your warmth and hospitality :).

Membre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mac
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires