pink and grey marble room-samyama
Hôte : Cecily
Cecily est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to great views and the airport. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.
This villa was built as a yoga retreat, away from the noise and pollution of down town Negombo. Here you can admire the magnificent sunsets, walk for miles on the beach, listen to sea as you fall asleep.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $102 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- parties are only allowed if the whole villa (all 8 rooms) are booked by one client
- persons of ill repute are not to be allowed to Samyama
- Some rooms can sleep 3 persons-1 double bed and 1 single, an extra charge of £10 is added to the room price


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 57 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Loxhill, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Cecily

I am a yoga therapist; believe in natural health; and of course care for the health and happiness of my guests ! My motto in life is to help those I can when they need it. I am a strict practicioner in my yoga classes, but laid-back and easy-going outside.

I enjoy taking in guests, and like to adapt on each occasion to whatever a guest wants. Every guest is different.

I have travelled a lot throughout my life, and always find it interesting to learn about my guests travels. I love the place I live, and like others to be able to share the rural surroundings, even if for only a day.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires