Large gardenLight airy space
Double room near station 30 mins to central!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to public transport. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the comfy bed, the kitchen, the cosiness, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 23:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 23:00

No food allowed in bedroom


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rhys
septembre 2017
I stayed with Kelvin and Patsy for a week while working nearby - they were very welcoming and I felt at home throughout the stay. The room was great (very comfy bed) and very clean. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Yuri
juillet 2017
Just Perfect!

Profil utilisateur de Gareth
avril 2017
Kelvin and Patsy where incredibly welcoming and generous. The room was luxurious and I definitely had the best nights sleep I've had in ages there

Profil utilisateur de Michel
avril 2017
Clean room with a desk. Nice for computer work. There are a lot of plugs in the room but not close to the desk. Not so a problem. I have a long wire. And it is also possible to charge the battery of the computer during the night. The house and the surrounding are quiet. Fine if you go early to bed. Train station where Oyster card is accepted is very close. But before travelling check first on the internet the area where you can travel with the Oyster card since the information provide at the station is poor and confusing. On the day I arrived, the train station was closed due to engenerings works. The host picked me up at another train station.

Profil utilisateur de Wafa
novembre 2016
Kelvin & Patsy are the most wonderful people we've ever met.. they are lovely and very very kind and helped us whenever we had a problem and made us feel at home and treated us like we were part of their family. The room was perfect exactly how shown in the photos and the house is really close to the station so you can get to central London very easily. We really loved our stay here and would recommend this to anyone who wants to feel perfectly at home.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
octobre 2016
We were warmly welcomed and through out our stay, we felt at home and part of the family. The room appeared exactly as described with safe and quite neighborhood for a comfortable stay. Kevin and Patsy provided all the necessary information and directions to ensure our stay was comfortable and memorable. The house has excellent transport links to central line; just within half an hour. A christian church is in the neighborhood for any one who needs to fellowship. I highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Ezekiel
octobre 2016
I was warmly received and made welcome. My privacy was respected and I was well informed about everything I need to know about the house. I recommend Patsy's place to anyone visiting the area. I would readily go back there in future.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kelvin&PatsyKelvin&Patsy est un Superhost.

Very busy happily married West Indian couple.
We enjoy travelling abroad, cruises and visiting interesting places in the UK.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires