Comfortable Private Room in a Great Location - 1

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Long term stays preferred

Thank you for viewing our beautiful home! We are excellently located close to Mill Creek, Lynnwood & Everett.

Our private room is perfect for a single traveler!

Le logement

The Private Room is very comfortable and features a full size bed with a memory foam mattress, clean linens and duvet, nightstand, reading lamp, chair and antique desk.

In room guest amenities include: light reading materials, small fan, clock, luggage rack, full sized closet with hangers, fresh towels & bathrobe, and an electric kettle just for your use.

Light blocking curtains help keep the sunlight out for a better night's sleep!

The Bathroom is not attached but is next door to the bedroom. It is designated for guests only and may be shared with other house guests that might be staying with us. You will find a full tub/shower and is stocked with travel sized shampoo, conditioner, soap, hair dryer, hair straightener, ear plugs and fresh towels.

If you will be staying longer than a couple of days you will need to stock your own shampoo, conditioner and soap after the provided have been spent.

You will have a piece of mind knowing the property is protected by a home security system and a private room lock and key.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access the bathroom (shared only by guests), living room, dining room, laundry room (for stays longer than 5 nights) and access to the kitchen.

We have a covered patio in the backyard that's great for relaxing on summer days!

Laundry room is available for guest use, but guests need to provide their own detergent/fabric softener.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am home with our 2 beautiful children, and available to you if needed. My husband works from home most days and is available if I'm not around.

PLEASE BE ADVISED that since we have 2 young kids, you should expect to hear a normal amount of kid sounds/activity. In the evening we try to keep the noise to a respectful level.

We will respect your privacy and know you will respect ours.

Autres remarques

We have one other room listed on Airbnb. You will most likely see other guests. We ask all of our guests to be considerate of one another and to be respectful of their surroundings.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

By accepting/booking this listing you are agreeing to all house rules.

No smoking
No parties or events
No pets
No drugs or any illegal activities
No extra visitors or guests permitted

Please remove your shoes upon entering the house

Please respect our home and keep the bedroom and bathroom neat & tidy

For guests staying longer than 5 days, the washer/dryer is available to use, but guests need to provide their own laundry detergent and fabric softener

Guests are welcome to use the living room, dining room and back yard patio.
Please clean up after yourself after any use of the common areas

Guests have access to the kitchen and can store food items in the refrigerator located in the garage

Quiet time is between 10:00pm - 8:00am

The homeowners are not responsible for any injuries, accidents or illness while on the property.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Guest must climb 1 flight of stairs to get to the bedroom
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bathroom (for guests only), living room, dining room and kitchen are shared

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Breeana
septembre 2017
Quiet, respectful, hospitable. Beautiful family and home, I really enjoyed my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Dakotah
septembre 2017
Wow! This room was perfect, and located in an idealistic neighborhood. 35 minutes to Pike Place in downtown Seattle, 45 minutes to great hiking(Franklin Falls), and don't forget about the amazing coffee stands and cafes just down the road from this! I absolutely loved my stay with Tiffany- everything was extremely clean and that bed is AMAZING.

Profil utilisateur de Jill
septembre 2017
Tiffany makes you feel at home and goes out of her way to make sure you have everything you need. You couldn't pick a better place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jill
juillet 2017
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Wonderful family who do everything they can to make you feel welcomed and comfortable . I recommend this home 100%. Some of the nicest people you will ever meet.

Profil utilisateur de Janet
avril 2017
I love Tiffany's home, high class five star home, with an amazing bed for the rest I needed. Tiffany's a super host. I will be back again. I always enjoy staying with such amazing people in such a beautiful home. Thank you so much.

Profil utilisateur de David
mars 2017
Tiffany's home is a restful oasis! Her communication ahead of my stay was very pleasant, thorough and concise. Her home is beautiful and it's in a lovely neighborhood. The room in which I stayed was comfy and very clean, as was the beautiful, private bathroom I had all to myself. There was a coffeemaker, coffee, tea and hot chocolate in the room. I had a brief chat with Tiffany, and I had a great, long visit with her husband, Rowie. We have a lot in common, and he was extremely welcoming and kind.

Profil utilisateur de Mariya
mars 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my 3-week stay at Tiffany and Rowie’s home. Their home is spotless, comfortable and in a very quiet neighborhood. It is close to the freeway, grocery stores, restaurants, shopping centers and anything else you would need. Tiffany and Rowie were very kind hosts, very welcoming and always offering to help. Their two kids are adorable and I loved being greeted by them when I came home after a long day! The room and bathroom were better than expected, very relaxing. There was a nice little coffee and tea station in the room, which was wonderful. I would recommend their home to friends and family.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Everett, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de TiffanyTiffany est un Superhost.

Hi! My name is Tiffany and I live in the suburbs outside of Seattle, WA with my husband and 2 young kids. We love to travel and love to explore new places through food and outdoor activities!

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires