Huge concrete island bench top to enjoy a coffee, breakfast , or glass of wine in the evening whilst chatting with friends.
Newly renovated Clovelly/Bronte family house.
Hôte : Sarah
Sarah est l'hôte.
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2,5 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A bright and spacious family home. 10 min walk to Clovelly Beach, 15 mins Bronte and Coogee beaches, and close to cafes, shops, restaurants and playgrounds. Situated up the hill from the ocean, we get plenty of natural light in our double height open plan living space, and the front and back yards. It is a peaceful home and location and is also great for entertaining, but close to pretty much everything you need. We're also very well located for public transport. A great spot for summer!

Le logement

A comfortable family home which is renovated throughout inside, and partly renovated on the outside.

The layout includes:

- 3 large bedrooms, the main with ensuite;
- an oversized main bathroom, with bathtub and separate shower;
- a large double-height open plan living/dining/kitchen area, with beautiful light
- a walk-in pantry off the kitchen
- living area spills out onto an entertaining deck and backyard
- laundry, and clothes line
- outdoor shower for when you come home from the beach
- kids tv room with double sofa bed
- outdoor shower

There is a front yard, a back yard with a cubby house for the kids, netball and basketball hoops, a broad and leafy nature strip, and a drive way for off street parking.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cheminée

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $163 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robert
janvier 2017
Great place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Réponse de Sarah :
Airbnb had allowed Joseph to book a 1 night stay when we have a published three day minimum. We cancelled within about an hour of the booking being made.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rosa
janvier 2017
Sarah's home is beautiful. It's clean and modern, but it still feels very warm and welcoming. It is very spacious and bright. My friends and I love the house and the neighborhood. Sarah was easy to reach and available to answer questions during the stay. I highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Rob
décembre 2016
The house is immaculate and in a fantastic area of sydney. Close to the beaches and great local neighborhood - walkable to some of Sydney's best beaches and close to hip cafes and restaurants. The house itself is perfect and has a beautiful, open living and kitchen areas, great outdoor space - perfect for enjoying the sydney vibe. The house had all the amenities you could want and everything was intuitive and easy to access. Sarah was a very responsive and attentive host. This is the perfect house to access the quintessential Sydney experience.

Membre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

Le quartier

Logements similaires