1 bed near Universal. Female only

Chambre partagée

2 voyageurs

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Females only! My cool studio apartment is quiet and comfortable w/ a chill outdoor garden,pool and bbq area! Located 8 min to UNIVERSAL, 15 min to HOLLYWOOD, a block walking distance to vegan/other restaurants,whole foods & stores. Blow up bed or futon couch avail

Le logement

The space inside is quite comfortable and relaxing. I have a futon couch and also a queen blow up bed for 1 person. There is a outdoor garden area with a fountain and a tabletop fireplace. Kitchen is large and ready for cooking! Pool and outdoor seating area eith barbecue grills available for use.

Accès des voyageurs

Parking spot
Bbq pit area
Pool

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live on site.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $25 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $64 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Keep noise to a respectful level
Cleaning up after yourself
Wash dishes as soon as you’re done eating
Store all belongings in specified areas
Use headphones when watching videos or listening to music so they don't disturb me or my neighbors, because i am a quiet person.
No loitering in hallways, inside, outside or in front of the building
NO-Smoking, NO Drugs
- NEVER GIVE OUT THE EXACT ADDRESS!
Checkout time 11AM


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Walter
août 2016
Liv was amazing she was funny and great to meet. We had lots of common interests. She was very hospitable and a delight to have met.

Profil utilisateur de Lydia
août 2016
Olivia is really awesome people. She is nice and helpful, fun and hospital. Her room is pretty clean and warm, beautiful decoration. It is great fun to live with her. I strongly recommend her place. And it is convenient to catch bus and the train. There are some food store nearby. It is located in a nice neighborhood, safe and sound.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de O

Hmmmmm me?! Welll i loooove 2 travel!Ive done many things in the entertainment industry in los angeles and in las vegas. I love to eat and meet new cultures, network, try new things and am open to life so it makes me have the most amazing experiences! Ive had times that have made me just sit back and ask myself did that really just happen. I love life and have a passion for it!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires