Seating RoomSeating Room
Spacious Airy apartment, secure residential area.
Hôte : Bilha
Bilha est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
Demi-salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
Demi-salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is in Hurlingham on Argwings Kodhek road. The place is secure and has a parking slot for visitors. Am surrounded by shopping malls for easier shopping needs. ATM's for easy access of money and 24 hr taxi services are available. Different types of restaurants are available and we are near to major hospitals. Security is good because we are next to Kilimani Police station. The distance from my place to the JKIA Airport is 18 km away and 7 km from Wilson Airport.

Le logement

The room is spacious and has natural lighting. We do through cleaning on weekends but we can also do on request if not on a weekend.

Accès des voyageurs

Every visitor has access to the spacious living room, a fully furnished kitchen, laundry area and the free Wifi.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Every visitor has a choice to either see or not see each other but interactions are allowed.

Autres remarques

You must notify earlier for any extra guest that will be visiting the house other than the one booked. An extra fee will be charged for anyone spending.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Not allowed to play loud music


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Nairobi, KenyaMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Bilha
I am a Kenyan girl and still single. I like socialising and making new friends to share different experiences I like travelling alot and seeing nature. I can organize an itinenary for anyone who wishes to visit our National parks including the Nairobi National Park and other Ci…
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires