Cosy, tranquil double room near local amenities
Cosy, tranquil double room near local amenities
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our house is close to Tunbridge Wells, a scenic area popular for walks, rambling, local country pubs, great views, restaurants and dining.
You will stay in the double room on the first floor with beautiful views overlooking the river medway and easy access to the bathroom.
We provide cereal and toast for breakfast as well as tea and coffee.

Le logement

The area that we live in is a beautiful and tranquil area abundant with scenic walks and country pubs. It is a short drive to local amenities and the town centre is 15 minutes by car. Please do be advised however that with the exception of the village pub that opens at noon, there are no local cafes or stores within a short walk so unless you bring your car you will be dependent on taxis to get around.
The nearest stations are Ashurst and Hildenborough. Accurst is a 30 minute walk or a 4 minute drive and Hildenborough is a 12 minute drive. Be advised that both are fairly remote stations and you are safest booking a taxi in advance. Also, trains to Ashurst can be a little unpredictable at times so it is advisable to check running situation online in advance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are friendly and approachable and happy to assist with any questions/advice you may have or require, however we do encourage our guests to be independent and explore the local area.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $74 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Check in after 3pm
Check out 11am
There is no smoking in the house but guests are welcome to smoke outside in the garden.
We love for guests to make them self at home and feel comfortable during their stay, we only ask that you treat our home and belongings with respect, keeping the house clean and tidy as you find it. We are a terraced cottage and also ask you do not disturb our neighbours with excessive noise, particularly between 10pm and 8am.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tobias
juillet 2017
Wonderful charming place to stay after a wedding nearby!!! We are very jealous of your beautiful house.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juillet 2017
.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juillet 2017
The stay was perfect for us. We came down for a wedding. Anna very kindly let us arrive early to get ready after our journey. The bedroom was very comfortable and we had the run of the rest of the house. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Charlie
juillet 2017
a lovely wee place - very tranquil and relaxed

Profil utilisateur de Nick
juillet 2017
We had a perfect stay at Anna's, the cottage is beautiful and cozy, right next to a small river perfect for walks. Anna and James are the best hosts making you feel welcome from day 1. I recommend staying at this accommodation 100%

Profil utilisateur de Vicky
juin 2017
If you're going to a wedding at Chafford Park this is a lovely, bijou cottage in a great location (10min walk away). Friendly, helpful and no fuss hosts :). Recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
juin 2017
Anna was a great host, although I never met her she was superb at communications. I've used air bnb a few times but never as a solo traveller so I felt completely at ease and relaxed after great communications. The area is beautiful, I stayed for a wedding which was very close by but the next day I drove to tunbridge wells which is a short drive for a nice walk. The stay was everything I needed it to be Thank you

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Anna
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires