Master bedroom with queen size bed
My Home Apartment (SII-1-13, 3rooms)@ Golden Hills
My Home Apartment (SII-1-13, 3rooms)@ Golden Hills
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This apartment is located at 1st floor of SomerSquare which is right next to the Pasar Malam (Night Market) Cameron Highlands (open every Friday & Saturday, School Holidays and Public Holidays). Here you can get a lots of local foods, fresh veggies, souvenirs, handicraft, clothes, fruits, toys, etcs.
Besides, within a short driving distance, you can get a lots of restaurants, grocery shops, banks, tea plantation, strawberry farms, flower gardens, golf course, honey and bee farms, jungle trails.

Le logement

This is a 3 bedrooms apartment with 3 Queen size beds and 2 single mattresses provided which is ideally to accommodate up to 8 guests. There are also 2 bathrooms equipped with hot water heater. Besides, we also provide a multi cooker, electrical kettle, fridge, plates and bowls, mugs or cups, spoons and forks (or chopsticks), knife and cutting board for the convenience of our guests.

Autres remarques

We would like to seek the cooperation from our guests to observe our house rules such as no smoking inside the apartment, not pets is allowed to bring into the apartment, no party after 12 midnight etc..
Besides, it will be great if our guests can help to wash all cooking utensils after use in order to let our next guests having a clean kitchen to start off their stay here.
Furthermore, please note that :
1. Bath towel is not provided.
2. All guests are entitled to 10% off the food bill at Hong Kong Restaurant, Brinchang by showing My Home Apartment's Keycard.


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $6 CAD / nuit après 7 voyageurs
Tarif week-end $108 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 12:00

Bath towel is not provided.
Quiet hours are from 11pm to 7am.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hoo Seang
avril 2017
We did have a great stay at My Home Apartment. The living room is comfortable and clean. Also been informed that high speed internet service will be available in May this year. Shall stay here again in next visit.

Profil utilisateur de Ivy
décembre 2016
One of the room is hot at night time (although weather is cold but not the time especially at night time), no fan provided. So, have to open the window but it is Super noice from neighbors. Not recommended! Also shampoo gel is not refill and not even find a pot to heat up my food. Host request a deposit upon check in.
Profil utilisateur de Chau
Réponse de Chau :
Hi! Ivy. Thanks for your valuable feedbacks. Regarding no fan at the room issue, we will bring up this issue to the apartment owner and solve it soonest possible. Secondly, we apologies for the shampoo gel not refill due to the overlook by our cleaners. We have had meeting with our cleaner team and will ensure that this incident will not happen again in the future. Thank you!
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Xiao
décembre 2016
The location is suitable for group traveler

Profil utilisateur de Chloe
octobre 2016
We request for slightly earlier check in before 3pm although we reached by 4pm+ in actual, Mr Chau is trying his best to let us check in as early as possible. The apartment is clean and comfortable. Night market is just 10 minutes away. Mini market is just on the ground floor on the apartment block. We enjoy our stay here. Will recommend to others.
Profil utilisateur de Chau
Réponse de Chau :
Thanks Chloe for the valuable comments and feedbacks!!
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Liew
octobre 2016
Clean and new apartment.
Profil utilisateur de Chau
Réponse de Chau :
Thank for your valuable feedback and comments.
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Wei Xiong
septembre 2016
Overall a nice place for family vacation
Profil utilisateur de Chau
Réponse de Chau :
Thank you so much for your valuable comment.
septembre 2016

Cet hôte a 136 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Pahang, MalaisieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Chau
Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires