Living Room with TV, Sofa and also a 2 person dining table not visible on this picKitchen with Washing machine, fridge, micro wave and all other crockery, cutlery and required utensils
Room in Pinner/HA5 3EE/Great location

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room is in a quiet friendly neighborhood, has homely cosiness and is well lit

My place is close to Pinner Tube station, the High Street, M&S, Sainsbury, Post Office, a Fitness First Gym, Park, Banks - all of these are within a 4 minute walking radius

Minimum let for 4 weeks


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
février 2017
I stayed at Malvinder's place for five months between starting a new job in London and finding somewhere permanent to live. Staying at Malvinder's definitely helped to make my transition to living in London as smooth as possible. The house and room are very comfortable and kept spotlessly clean. There's a Sainsbury's, M&S and drop-in medical clinic all within a five minute walk, and Pinner station is also about five minutes away. It is a fair way outside central London on the Metropolitan line, so be prepared to spend some serious time on the train if you're commuting. I didn't see that much of Malvinder, as he was often away from the flat during the week. No problems arose from this, however, and he was always reachable via phone or text if I had a question. He rushed home to help me a couple times when I had difficulty with the key (nothing wrong with the key, I'm just bad at doors!). If you're looking for a quiet, comfortable place to come home to at the end of the day, this is a great option!

Membre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Malvinder
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires