TV/DVD lounging areaqueen size bed
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

An ideal place to spend your show season or a weekend getaway. Less than 3 miles from HITS, we are 25 minutes from Ocala and Gainesville with their restaurants and nightlife. Supermarkets within a ten minute drive, as well as any supplies you might need for a longer stay. Should you and your horses need a day off from showing you are welcome to trailer over and trail ride through our neighborhood and woods. Silver Springs, the Crystal River manatees and St. Augustine are all within easy reach.

Le logement

This huge guest suite is almost a little apartment. It has its own private entrance, an en-suite bathroom with double sinks and a walk-in shower with bench and two shower heads, a new and comfy queen size bed, huge closets and drawer space, a small dining table where you can enjoy your breakfast or an evening wine and cheese, a desk and chair working area, wireless access to hi-speed internet, and a TV to watch movies on either DVD or VHS. I have a small film library and you are welcome to borrow. There are also Redboxes within a few minutes of the house. Fresh bed linens, towels, soaps and shampoo are all included for your convenience.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use the rest of the house, including the living room, dining room and the pool area. The kitchen is available to you whenever you wish. If you would like to cook you are very welcome to do so: all the kitchen equipment and serving ware is at your disposal. There is space in the refrigerator, freezer and pantry should you wish to keep groceries available to you. There is a library and you are welcome to borrow books if you like. The guest suite sleeps two guests. Should you need more than one room, there is a second guest bedroom with private bathroom also available for rent in the house. It is listed separately on Airbnb under the heading Hummingbird Hill #2. There is also a network of beautiful trails and quiet roads without through-traffic to walk or ride through in our neighborhood. The farm has plenty of parking for your car and/or trailer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to offer any help you might need, but I will also absolutely respect your privacy.

Autres remarques

I share my home with my dog Wayne, who delights in people and horses but unfortunately has some reservations about other dogs, so regretfully I cannot have other pets on the property. He is a quiet, older gentleman who will greet you as a friend and not bother you afterward. If you are allergic to dogs, however, please note that he does have access to the house. You are perfectly entitled to forbid him your suite. There is no smoking inside the house, but you are welcome to smoke anywhere outside including the pool area and patio. Please note that the pool is not heated so in winter it can get quite chilly.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

- Children 12 years and over only please. Smoking allowed outside the house in pool area.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ocala, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de CristinaCristina est un Superhost.

I am a former big city girl who now loves living the country life in my laid-back, small town of Ocala, and of course at my farm, which I share with my horse and my dog.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires