Living Area with 50'' TVThe Kitchen
The Orange House: 3-BDR in Exclusive Area
The Orange House: 3-BDR in Exclusive Area
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A stylish 150 sq.m house in the most peaceful and posh neighborhood in Athens with lots of parks, embassies and residential houses. Privacy and comfort are well-found at the Orange House, while being only 10' by car from the Acropolis. Enjoy private entrance, rapid fire WiFi, cozy bedrooms and a heavenly bathroom, in the greenest and safest suburb of Athens. Perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

An open-plan living and dining area with wooden floors and a uniquely designed fireplace. The kitchen is recently renovated and offers fridge, washing-machine, wine-cooler and Nespresso coffee-maker with a variety of capsules.
First bedroom is near the main entrance, consisting of a plush double bed and office space. The next two bedrooms are located close to the kitchen, and consist of one queen bed and one single bed, sharing a stylish bathroom. A cozy WC is also available near the living room.
Other amenities include: large plasma TVs for DVD playback, 50Mbps VDSL internet connection, professional audio system, huge selection of DVDs, maid & cook service on a daily basis upon request.

Accès des voyageurs

The house is a total space of 150sq.m. with its own private entrance and outdoor veranda. Guests can use all spaces with complete privacy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owners are living on the upper floor, with their own private entrance, garden and small swimming pool. They will be available to help with anything you need during your stay, and they also offer maid and cooking service on a daily basis upon request.

Autres remarques

The owners have 2 dogs and 6 lovely cats :) They are all very friendly and can adjust to the level of intimacy one allows them.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Salle de sport

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $61 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $76 CAD
Caution $758 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 12:00

Quiet time after 10pm.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Costas
avril 2017
Christina is a great host. Friendly, helpful and considerate. Her house is very cosy and fully equipped so it's ideal for a day or longer trips. Parking is always available even for more than one car and in general it was a hassle free stay. Definitely will visit again. Highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de Christina
Réponse de Christina :
Thank you Costas, I am so glad your expectations were met. I would be more than happy to welcome you again in Athens!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Konstantinos
octobre 2016
The flat is brand new, modern and extremely clean and the wifi is very fast. Christina was a wonderful host and gave us a full tour upon our arrival - although we arrived late at night. We were impressed that the kitchen was stocked up with cereals, beers, wine, tea, brow sugar and even Nespresso capsules. All threes bedrooms were comfortable but the grey bathroom was to die for! Great location if you want to avoid the noisy centre, with lots of parks and residential homes. Our only regret is that we stayed for only one night, but will definitely return again!

Athènes, GrèceMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Christina

Mother, traveler, designer, passionate about helping animals. I always try to see the best in people and make the best out of every day. My family is my little treasure and my source of energy in everything I do.

I am an MBA graduate and owner of a tech studio that gives birth to great mobile apps. I enjoy traveling, drawing and spending quality time with friends :)

Langues : English, Français, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires