StrandenStue
Large and modern beach house close to Copenhagen
Large and modern beach house close to Copenhagen

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

198 sqm large beach house with capacity for 6 persons. 80 meters to one of Denmarks most child-friendly beaches. Modern interior with huge kitchen. 2 living rooms, 3 bedrooms and a cosy outbuilding. 2 bathrooms/toilets. Free wifi. TV/dvd and Bluetooth soundbar. Nice garden with a playhouse, trampoline, grill, bonfire place and raised beds. 3 parking spaces.

Le logement

The house is located 80 meters from the finest sandy beach and very close to Copenhagen. There is room for the large family in the house, which has two big children's rooms with beds that can be expanded to double beds and also a large bedroom with double bed. It will be possible to have 2 extra persons staying, but they have to sleep on mattresses.

In addition, there is a cosy outbuilding on the plot, which typically will be locked, but can be included in the rent by agreement (However, this costs extra).

The house is originally a fisherman's house from 1932. It is now a completely renovated house with heated floor, new appliances, 2 nice bathrooms, a huge kitchen with modern amenities, such as a dishwasher, espresso machine, ceramic hob, large freezer and large fridge. And it's overall decorated in a contemporary minimalist style.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything in the house will be available, including everything on the plot, such as the garden, garage, playhouse, etc. Outbuilding and attic will be locked.

Sub Board / paddle board, surfboard, skateboard, scooters and bikes will be available.

During the summer, it's possible to pick some fruits and vegetables from our raised beds. There is typical strawberries, peas, radishes, tomatoes, rhubarb, carrots, chillies and other herbs. It will, however, varies from year to year, what's in the raised beds.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will always welcome my guests upon their arrival and introduce the house and the different facilities. After the welcome and key transfer, I will typically be away, but I will be available on mobile and SMS.

In addition, there will be a folder with various information and phone number of an additional contact (only for emergencies). In the folder there will also be manuals for operating the washing machine, dishwasher, oven and similar.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 08:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage $71 CAD
Caution $335 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 22:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de June
juillet 2017
Fantastisk beliggenhet ved stranden kun 30 min. fra København. Rent og ryddig hus med høy standard. Hyggelig velkomstbrev med en liten overraskelse:) Kan virkelig anbefales for en småbarnsfamilie, som ønsker nærhet til strand, storby og rolige omgivelser.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Greve Strand, DanemarkMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lars

I live in the house with my girlfriend and our two sweet girls. My girlfriend and I are both 42 years and our children are 8 and 11 years.

We love our lovely home. We have spent a lot of time building, renovate and decorate, so the house could live up to our demands for high quality and cozy atmosphere. The kitchen and one of the living rooms are one large space of approx. 80 sqm. We spend many hours in that room and the large floor area has given us many funny moments with games and dancing.

We also spend many hours on our beloved beach. A beach you won't find better in Denmark. It is child-friendly and super with the finest sand. My girlfriend loves to paddle surf, while our kids just love to play in the water. We also often eat dinner on the beach. It's great to be able to enjoy a meal while looking at the sea.

We travel often, since we all four love to spend time together and experience strange places and cultures. As mentioned, we are very excited about the sea, so our travels is always associated with a beach or a pool. And yes, we love the warmth and sunshine:-)

My family and I will be proud to welcome you and your family into our home.

Best regards
Lars Rasmussen

Langues : Dansk, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires