Alouette frontageVictoria bedroom
Alouette Chambre Hotes.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Alouette est située dans le petit hameau de Bitas qui se trouve à 2 km de Verteuil sur Charente avec son château, ses restaurants, ses commerces et son bar à vin. Nous sommes un établissement réservé aux adultes et idéal pour ceux qui veulent la paix et la tranquillité à la campagne, mais à proximité de toutes les commodités. Mon endroit est bon pour les couples, les aventuriers solo et les voyageurs d'affaires. Alouette est également formidable pour ceux qui souhaitent explorer la campagne à vélo.
translated by Google

Alouette is situated in the small hamlet of Bitas which is 2klms from Verteuil sur Charente with its chateau, restaurants, shops, and wine bar. We are an adult only establishment and ideal for those wanting peace and quiet situated in the countryside but close to all amenities. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Alouette is also great for those wishing to explore the countryside by bike.

Le logement

Our property can accommodate four people as we have two bedrooms altogether prices are per room, all our bedrooms are en suite with fluffy white towels and white Egyptian cotton sheets, the upstairs room has air conditioning. There is a private residents lounge with free refreshments, games, books and music. Please note the prices stated are for two people sharing l double bedroom if you want both rooms simply double the price.
.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to their own lounge which is for residents only. various games, music and books are available coffee and refreshments are also free of charge. Also guests can access the outside space with a seating area and large garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je vais aider mes invités de toute façon, je ne peux que demander, mais je leur donne aussi l'espace pour profiter de leur propre entreprise et la vie privée que j'aime la plupart des gens. Le petit-déjeuner est servi dans la cuisine gastronomique et je suis disponible pour les aider, mais une fois qu'ils sont installés, ils doivent faire un bon déjeuné dans la paix et la tranquillité, car je trouve que les gens apprécient bien leur nourriture dans l'intimité de leur propre entreprise.
translated by Google

I will help my guests in anyway I can they only have to ask but I also give them the space to enjoy their own company and the privacy that I find most people like. Breakfast is served in the Dining Kitchen and I am available to assist them but once they are settled in they are left to dine in peace and quiet as I find people enjoy their food far better in the privacy of their own company.

Autres remarques

Nous sommes une chambre à coucher qui vous propose des chambres hotes, donc il peut y avoir d'autres invités à Alouette partageant le salon des résidents. Cependant, nous n'avons jamais plus de quatre invités à la fois car nous aimons les gens à vous détendre et à profiter de notre établissement. Il est pacifique et est un établissement pour adultes, ce n'est pas que nous ne voulons pas ou ne voulons pas d'enfants, mais nous pensons que notre propriété ayant des puits à l'extérieur est un problème de sécurité. Nous sommes également très petits et une partie de notre charme est la tranquillité de la propriété.
translated by Google

We are a two bedroom letting chambre hotes so there can be other guests at Alouette sharing the residents lounge. However we never have more than four guests at a time as we like people to relax and enjoy our establishment. It is peaceful and is an adult only establishment it is not that we dont want or like children but we feel due to our property having wells outside it is a safety issue. Also we are very small and part of our charm is the tranquility of the property.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

- We are a no smoking establishment but if required guests can smoke in the the garden, pets must be house trained and with clients at all times, we have two letting rooms and ask guests to respect other guests privacy.
- we have a shared lounge area for guests only with free drinks and biscuits television, games and dvds.
- In the Charente a holiday tax is compulsory and paid to the owner of the establishment who then pays it to the authorities the price is 40 cents per person per night, this is charged additional to the bill and is shown at the bottom of the invoice that you receive at the end of your stay.
- Please note we have two letting rooms this price is for one bedroom only if you require two rooms please book the other room on our other site or ring us for further information.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Gareth
juillet 2017
Jan is a warm and welcoming host with lots of good suggestions on local must sees. The place is perfectly located to see Verteuil sur Charente and Nanteuil la Vallee. The barn location is secluded and quiet, with all the comforts of home. Jan is also one of the few B&B's in the area to allow dogs.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Angoulême, FranceMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jan

Hi I am Janice originally from Yorkshire and I live in the beautiful Nanteuil en Vallee in the Charente area of France. I have had a love affair with France for 40 years and I am now living my dream permanently in France and have done so for six years together with my husband Tom. Our house is attached to our newly renovated barn via the Kitchen Diner and the Barn is now our Chambre de hotes. I am proud of our achievements and have thoroughly enjoyed designing and decorating this area of our home which provides our guest with what I feel is the ultimate in luxury. As our family only visit once a year the barn was left empty therefore we decided to open our small Chambre-de-Hote ( Bed and Breakfast) to enable us to meet people and also assist us with the French language, this has been a success!. Our guests have bedrooms en suite and also have a private lounge area exclusively for them to relax in, we have a television providing English and French program's, free coffee, tea, hot chocolate and biscuits we also have games and DVDS, videos and of course If wanted music. One of my main hobbies is cooking and growing my own produce therefore everything provided in Alouette is home made and mostly home grown. We have met many people from different countries and we have our regular French visitors who come either for pleasure or for business. I believe in treating people as you wish to be treat, with kindness, respect and warmth but also providing them with the privacy they require and to make them feel comfortable in their surroundings and have peace and tranquility if they wish. After visiting and staying in many different places in the past and experiencing different hotels and chambre de hotes hospitality I believe we have got it right! No nylon sheets only white Egyptian cotton, dressing gowns for your own use and white fluffy cotton towels. My priority is to make people feel they are at home and relaxed whilst staying in clean comfortable surroundings. I love tranquility and peace and you can often find me sat in the garden reading, painting, or listening to music if I am not gardening!. I love the outdoor way of life here the temperate climate and our lovely French hamlet. I enjoy travel usually driving and have been to most of Europe either by car or by train or on occasion flown. I have friends in Italy and love to visit them as one is in the North at Turin and the other in the South on the beautiful Amalfi coast. But mostly I just love the French way of life !

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires