No 6. Loft room in modern house
Hôte : Catherine
Catherine est l'hôte.Catherine est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My house is close to art and culture, shops, restaurants and dining.These are to be found in Holt just a short walk away. The north Norfolk coast with fantastic scenery and wonderful beaches is 4 miles away. Sheringham can be reached by steam train. Cathedral city of Norwich is 22 miles to the south. You’ll love my place because of the great location. My top floor room is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Le logement

The bedroom is quite spacious but there is no view. Windows in the roof allow you to see the sky. There is an ensuite shower room and toilet. There is a sloping ceiling but even tall people can stand up in the middle

Accès des voyageurs

There is space to park at the front of the property.


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Parking gratuit sur place
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Room is up 2 flights of stairs. No lift.
- Leave by 11am please
- Quiet residential area close to small town.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Orlando
août 2017
Thanks Catherine, you provide a comfortable place in which to regenerate and refuel (thanks for all the breakfasts!)

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
octobre 2017
Very spacious attic room up two flights of stairs from the main house. Good value and a very comfortable stay. Ideal for one or more nights if you want to explore the east coast. Lovely breakfast and good company in the very charming landlady! Catherine was happy to give you tips of where to go and made us feel very much at home. We highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
octobre 2017
A brilliant first air b&b experience, Catherine was a brilliant host offering a warm welcome, and lots of privacy and space during the stay. The room is beautiful, very spacious and clean, and has everything you'd need for a comfortable stay. Lovely big bed, with clean, fresh and very comfortable bedding. Breakfast was even provided in the morning! Ten out of ten
Profil utilisateur de CatherineCatherine est un Superhost.
Réponse de Catherine :
Thank you for your comment. I do hope you enjoyed your trip to North Norfolk.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Joanna
septembre 2017
Lovely private spacious room in a great spot. Will definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Tony
septembre 2017
Friendly

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
septembre 2017
Catherine' welcomed us into her house as if we were old friends, the wife and I cannot fault her for hospitality together with cleanliness. HIGHLY recommended, will hopefully stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
août 2017
We stayed at Catherine's lovely home from Friday 25th to Monday 28th August. We were warmly welcomed by Catherine and we were very pleased with our loft room which was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast consisted of cereal, fruit, toast, tea, coffee and juice, taken in the very pretty kitchen overlooking the garden. Holt is very well placed for visiting the surrounding area and we loved Cley beach, Salthouse beach, Blakeney, and Wiveton. We recommend the cafe at Wiveton Hall Farm, the Wiveton Bell Pub, and the Art Cafe at Glandford, where they serve delicious Grey Seal coffee. We had a wonderful long weekend and thank Catherine for her great hospitality.

Holt, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de CatherineCatherine est un Superhost.

I am 57years old and currently work part time in North Norfolk. I love wildlife and the countryside and enjoy seeing how the landscape changes through the seasons. I have recently taken up ballroom dancing.
I have 3 grownup children and a rather old chocolate labrador dog.
My father keeps sheep and we are usually busy in spring with lambing.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires