Taken the advice from guests and added coffee bar.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place is close to the Outlet Mall, lots of restaurants, family-friendly activities, Interstate, minutes from downtown. The neighborhood is quiet, the outdoor space has a huge covered patio and swing, comfy memory foam bed, and the open kitchen. Our place is good for couples, passing through, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets). We have a sweet German Shepard mix who loves kids and other doggy friends.

Le logement

Private room right next to the front door with a closet, desk and queen memory foam bed and a tv with Netflix. Private bathroom with shower upstairs, toiletries and towels are provided. We also sometimes throw in hot tea, hot cereal and more- let us know how we can accommodate!

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the whole house except the bedrooms upstairs. We have a full kitchen, half-bath on main level and a full bathroom with a shower. If you prefer not to be in your room and want to enjoy a movie- feel free to relax on the living room couch.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love hosting guests! Would love to sit and get to know you if you would like but if you would rather quiet time to yourself you will have the space for that. We have games too and would love to play if we are free!


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage $6 CAD
Caution $123 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $58 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

- No going in the bedrooms upstairs
- Be respectful of our space
- Pets must be potty trained and on flea preventatives
- No use of gym equipment

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Our very respectful dog Jax lives with us and is the only pet.
Certains espaces sont partagés - The half bathroom is shared on the main level.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

75 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Justin
octobre 2016
Brittany and Ryan are fantastic hosts with a really comfy bed. I would definitely stay with them again next time I'm in Omaha.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
octobre 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Brittany was beyond willing to answer all of my questions and was great at communicating. Brittany and Ryan were very welcoming and friendly, and their children are adorable! My dog really enjoyed running around the fenced back yard with their sweet pup. Theirs is a great place and I truly had a wonderful stay. I would certainly recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Jane
septembre 2017
The room and bed was very comfortable and quite easy to find off of I-80.

Profil utilisateur de Sohail
septembre 2017
A very pleasant stay. Thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
septembre 2017
Easy to locate. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Brittany, Ryan and Jax. Brittany showed me the kitchen, bathrooms and bedroom. Everyone was very accommodating. It was perfect for my needs. Great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Lenu
septembre 2017
This place was great. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Brittany & Ryan made every attempt to make sure our check in was smooth, which it was. They were very flexible even though we checked in very late. This is the perfect place to stay if you need a room to stay in and are looking to stay with nice and friendly people. Their dog is awesome too!! If i ever come through Nebraska again i will definitely try to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
août 2017
My partner and I stayed at Brittany and Ryan's place for 1 night while passing through on our road trip. It was a great stay! Very accommodating, friendly, and easy going. We are moving and had my car towing a large trailer, and parking was very easy! They let us pull right into the driveway! Their dog is very cute and well behaved but also gave our very rambunctious dog a run for her money, they had a great time playing and getting some wiggled out. Thank you Brittany and Ryan for your hospitality!

Omaha, Nebraska, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Brittany & RyanBrittany & Ryan est un Superhost.

My husband and I enjoy Cross fit and a healthy lifestyle. We also enjoy game nights with our friends and family. We love to play with our pup Jax.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires