Friendly, bright and quiet apartment
Friendly, bright and quiet apartment

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We would be happy to welcome you in our bright and friendly apartment, perfectly connected to public transport and located in a calm neighbourhood. The flat is fully equipped and has enough space to host up to four guests.

Le logement

The 65 m² apartment is very bright and friendly because of its high rooms and big windows. It consists of a spacious living room, a bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom and a separate toilet.
In the living room you find a couch which you can easily convert into a comfortable double sleeping bed. It is oriented towards a street with low traffic.
In the bathroom there is a washing machine for use.
The bedroom is equipped with a double bed and it faces a calm green inner court.
The kitchen contains fridge, dish washer, oven, kettle, espresso machine etc.
The flat is on the second floor, the house is equipped with an elevator. We can provide sheets, bed linen and towels.

The apartment is located in the 4th district "Wieden", near to Schloss Belvedere and the central station and not far from the city center. Subway, bus and tram are just a few minutes away, getting to the city center takes you about 15 minutes.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As we rent our apartment while we are on holiday abroad we won't be able to meet our guests personally. However we are going to be reachable via phone or mail if you have any questions or concerns during your stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 10:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $27 CAD
Caution $454 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 20:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Vienne, AutricheMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Melanie

I'm born in the west part of Austria and moved to Vienna 7 years ago. For me it's a perfect city to live in because of a good mixture of a lively cultural scene, beautiful parks and nice cafés.
I love listen to music as well as making music, reading, travelling and meeting new people.

Le quartier

Logements similaires