full bathroom with showerden with flat screen HD TV
Cozy & warm Queen size bed in an artsy RVA home

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Pocahontas State Park, The Virginia Museum of Fine Art, restaurants and dining, the James River, the fan, VCU, Shockoe Slip, Shockoe Bottom, The Canal Walk, and downtown. You’ll love my place because of the artsy decor, warmth, coziness, family friendly neighborhood, close proximity to the interstate. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Le logement

I have a small, friendly Shi-poo named Hendrix. He is hypoallergenic and does not shed.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can utilize the entire house unless I'm staying there, in which case the Master bedroom and bathroom would be unavailable.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm available by phone, email, or text and am willing to interact as much as the guest would like.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $32 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Guests must clean up after themselves. Please put all towels in the laundry room and dishes in the dishwasher. No shoes should be worn indoors. Please make sure doors are closed and locked before leaving. Turn lights off when not in use. Absolutely NO SMOKING inside the house. Please park on the street.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ty
juillet 2017
I intended to stop in Richmond on my solo drive up from Georgia but my schedule changed at the last minute and I was unable to stay at Crystal's place. However she was a gracious host from the beginning, as her communication leading up to check in was great! If I'm in the Richmond area again, I'll be sure to check out Crystal's place again!

Profil utilisateur de Randy
juin 2017
We really didn't do anything but sleep at Crystal's place, as we were there for a family reunion at my sister's very nearby. Comfortable bed and hot shower with good water pressure ... all that we were looking for. Nothing at all to complain about.

Profil utilisateur de Glenda
mai 2017
Crystal's home was lovely and tasteful. A quiet, comfortable home for our Richmond getaway. She was very helpful to guide us to good places to eat and to visit. We would recommend her place for solo and couples who want to visit Richmond.

Profil utilisateur de Ervin
avril 2017
So far this has been the best airbnb I have ever stayed!! Crystal is a great host, very flexible and communicative! The room is amazing and it was super clean! I would definitely stay again! I highly recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Friedrich
mars 2017
Crystal was a very friendly host. The house and room are clean, beautiful and in a quiet neighborhood. Just a grat place to stay, would totally recomend it.

Profil utilisateur de Josh
mars 2017
Great place. Friendly host.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
mars 2017
Was very hospitable and friendly. Allowed for a late check in to accommodate. Bed and room very comfortable. Bathroom very accessible. Safe parking. Would definitely stay again.

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Richmond, Virginie, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Crystal

I am currently a PhD student in Mind-Body Medicine and the mom of an awesome 10 year-old daughter.

A lover of music, art, books, and traveling; the next spot I'd like to visit is Turkey. When traveling, I like to live like the locals. I want to eat at the favorite local restaurants and see some live music and check out local art galleries. My house is very artsy and I prefer a similar environment: one with books, art, and music.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires