Living/Dining and Kitchen area Dining/Living area
2 bedroom beautiful apartment with pool

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

City of Love and Partying,charming,Naturally, Limassol, style apartment well lit 2 bedrooms,1 bathroom and separate guest toilet in very prime location in Limassol City 5 min away from the beach by car, surrounded by various restaurants, cafés and shops, supermarkets such as Carrefour and Alpha Mega
A parking spot on site,with a communal and kid's pools,a playground for kids,Fully furnished in a modern style with attention to the smallest details U will certainly feel at home away from home.

Le logement

City of Love and Partying,charming,Naturally, Limassol, style apartment well lit 2 bedrooms,1 bathroom and separate guest toilet in very prime location in Limassol City 5 min away from the beach by car, surrounded by various restaurants, cafés and shops and supermarkets etc
A parking spot on site,with two communal pools one for adults and one for kid's plus a playground for kids, a the apartment is an open space with a fully equipped kitchen, breadkfast table for four Dining and Living area which open to a huges veranda with a 3 seater sofa an airchair and a food stool the verand can be use in winter as well as it can be closed. the bedrooms share a full bath have built in wardropes, Masterbedroom has a king side bed and the 2nd bedroom come with two singles. the apartment is on the 2nd Floor of a three storey buidling, with big common areas, the building door always remain close only tenants or owners have the key, guest must ring the bell and accepted by the tenants to come in.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest have access to the whole apartment

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Just a phone call away, we are more than happy to help our guest to have the best holiday ever

Autres remarques

*Electricity to be charged separately at a rate of €0.35 per kW, and a deposit is require in cash upon arrival, for a week stay is 200 Euros and raise accordingly


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 46
Caution : 305
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 457 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- smoking is allowed only on the veranda
- pets are only allowed after mutual agreement
- beach towels are also provided


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 20 novembre 2016 - 20 novembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Aleksandra
août 2017
Perfect location, near our Limassol office. Nice, modern, and comfortable apartment. The host is very kind and easy-going, meet our needs with check-in and check-out. Definitely recommend. We will be happy to stay at your place again!
Profil utilisateur de Lama
Réponse de Lama :
Dear Aleksandra Am so happy that you felt so comfortable in our flat ! We will be delighted to host you again ! Our aim is to make our guests feel home away from home
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Madison
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Beyrouth, LibanMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lama

I am a Lebanese tv anchor and an image consultant .I worked on local and regional tv 's for more then 20 years. I love to travel and meet new people. I speak 4 languages and can get along easily with 2 other ones.My second country is Cyprus the island of my heart. I decided to have my second home there and so happy to have this flat in Limassol. Am happily married and a mother of 2 young fine men.Am an animal lover and protector.I have 2 wonderful dogs a golden retriever and a labrador . They are pure joy and happiness to me.
My motto: love yourself so everybody will love you.Life in fact starts at 50 ! the golden age.Family is my back bones and friends my life support. Give and share without any expectation in return! Cheers to all!

Langues : English, Español, Français, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Lama.
Lama
Kristia aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Kristia
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires