Super comfy Queen sized bed. View of the bedroom with walk in closet/master suite.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My girlfriend and I are avid AirBnb'ers who have had great experiences and have decided to offer 3 rooms in our immaculately renovated brick twin. 1 minute from I-95, 20 minutes from the Philadelphia airport and minutes from downtown Wilmington. We also have another location in Newark, DE near Christiana Hospital and Univ of DE with 3 rooms as well.

Le logement

L'espace est une jolie brique joliment rénovée avec une cuisine ouverte avec des plafonds à caisserie, une île cloturée à la barnée, une brique apparente et un magnifique patio extérieur avec pergola et foyer. Il s'agit de notre chambre de premier plan qui se trouve au deuxième étage avec un lit queen, un dressing et une salle de bain principale privée avec lucarnes, carrelage en pierre et TV HD avec câble Xfinity, Netflix et Amazon Prime. Mini réfrigérateur avec de l'eau gratuite, des collations et un ventilateur de sol dans la chambre (nous savons que certains d'entre vous ont besoin d'eux pour dormir).
translated by Google

The space is a beautifully renovated brick twin with an open kitchen with coffered ceilings, barnwood cladded island, exposed brick and a beautiful outdoor patio with pergola and firepit.

This is our premier room which is on the second floor with a queen bed, walk in closet and private master bath with skylights, stone pebble tiling and HDTV with Xfinity cable, Netflix and Amazon Prime. Mini fridge with complimentary water, snacks and floor fan in the room (we know some of you need them to sleep).

Accès des voyageurs

Mini réfrigérateur dans la chambre. Cuisine, buanderie, patio extérieur avec pergola, canapés extérieurs et foyer.
translated by Google

Mini fridge in the room. Kitchen, laundry room, outdoor patio with pergola, outdoor couches and firepit.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Si vous arrivez à un moment où nous sommes en congé, nous serons très interactifs. Nous connaissons bien les environs de Philadelphie / Delaware et pouvons vous aider dans vos plans de voyage. Si vous souhaitez une vie privée et juste pour vous reposer, nous sommes aussi gentils avec ça!
translated by Google

If you are arriving at a time when we are off of work, we will be very interactive. We know the surrounding Philadelphia/Delaware area well and can help with your travel plans. If you would like privacy and just to get some rest, we are cool with that as well!

Autres remarques

The house has a push button code lock on the front door allowing entry at any time. It also locks automatically after 20 seconds of opening it. All guests get a unique code upon check in and is deleted upon check out. Occasionally both of us are working and you will be able to let yourself in with the code but try to greet each and every guest. There is a security camera system that covers the outside of the house 24/7 for your safety although our location is very safe.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $89 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec smart lock

Absolutely no smoking. You may smoke outside but you must use the ashtrays and not throw your butts on the ground.

Bookings with less than 24 hours notice may not be guaranteed a check in time of 3pm. We both work full time and will do the best to accommodate everyone. Please be mindful our check-out time is 12 noon, so although some times we can accommodate an early check in, please do not expect it.

Guests may enter at any time before midnight special circumstances will be considered case by case.

No other guests allowed other than registered guests. We will consider case by case for proxy bookings (i.e. parent booking for child, or spouse booking for spouse), but we reserve the right to deny bookings if we don't feel comfortable with the arrangements.

Must like dogs or at the very least be dog tolerant. We have a friendly pug and a shy Westie. We do not allow pets to stay at our homes, but in rare cases we will consider one small, house trained pet that will be let out and tended to by the guest.

We both work (sometimes strange hours!) and Gabrielle is a student, so please be aware of the noise level at night while you are here.

Please treat our home like your own and let us know if we can do anything to make your stay more comfortable!

This should be obvious, but absolutely no drug use in or around the house.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 6 steps to the front porch and one large flight of 15 steps to second floor.
Nuisances sonores possibles - For the next few months, the next door neighbor is doing renovations and there may be some construction noise during the day only.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - A small 14 year old pug and a 3 year old Westie who sometimes barks before he gets to know you.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen, living room, laundry room.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

95 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stelth
août 2017
Travis and Gabrielle's place is a wonderful home and location. It was a pleasure to stay at their place - they were very kind and fast with responses and made my stay a fantastic experience. 10/10 would recommend to close friends and family. Thank you both!

Profil utilisateur de Tiantian (Tammy)
septembre 2016
Lovely room and the house is nicely decorated. Travis is nice and helpful, we had everything we need in the room. Their pug is extremely cute! We highly recommend this place and would love to come back in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Carol
octobre 2017
Very comfortable place to stay. Travis and Gabrielle went out of their way to make sure I was content and had everything I needed by checking in with me now and again, very thoughtful.

Profil utilisateur de Angela
octobre 2017
Hands down the best place to stay in Wilmington. Travis and Gabrielle go out of their way to make a guest feel welcomed and comfortable. Communication is outstanding. The house is so warm and inviting. They have hosted dinner for me and other guests. They even gave me a ride to the airport, I've seen them do things like that for other guests as well. You can't go wrong in booking your stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Ambika
septembre 2017
Great place to stay! Will definitely be back for a longer stay.

Profil utilisateur de Janette
septembre 2017
Gabrielle was very friendly and accommodating. The dogs were very cute. The room was comfortable and so was the bed. The bathroom is beautifully done.

Profil utilisateur de Angela
septembre 2017
Travis & Gabrielle have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable in their home. I'm a travel nurse and I works rotating shifts. Travis installed a shade to cover the gorgeous skylight that I usually enjoy when I'm on a day shift. Makes for better sleeping arrangements though. And I can open it up when I want a little sun.

Cet hôte a 237 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Wilmington, Delaware, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Travis & GabrielleTravis & Gabrielle est un Superhost.

We are young professionals who work in healthcare. I am a physician assistant in surgery and my girlfriend Gabrielle is in nursing school full time and also works as a nurse's aide and will be graduating with her RN in Dec 2017 . I have a background in industrial design and enjoy renovating homes and have renovated our 1928 Brick Twin from the ground up. Next we will be renovating our second Airbnb home in Newark. Gabrielle enjoys theater, drinking wine, meeting new people and catching up on Reddit and British TV.

We have used Airbnb while traveling many times and always have had a great experience and consider it a great honor to be Superhosts to so many wonderful, amazing guests.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Travis & Gabrielle.
Travis & Gabrielle
Gabrielle aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Gabrielle

Le quartier

Logements similaires