Beautiful house 15 min. from down town Vancouver.

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house is cozy and warm ( with in-floor heating) it has a very welcoming feeling. Great kitchen to cook in. Lots of free parking around it.

The location is so central being in Riley Park (Main Street ) one of Vancouver's most popular neighbourhoods.
With Hillcrest community center in walking distant .
Easy excess to public transit one block away
10-15 min from Airport by taxi ($28)
15-30 min by Skytrain.
15 min from down town.
Car2go and VEVO parked around the house

Le logement

This house is design as a "Slow Home"
Meaning it is practical and functional for a modern family.
In floor heating, hardwood floor through out.
It's about 2000 sqft.
Main floor : Has good size entry with lots of closets.
Inviting living room w/fireplace, dinning room that sits ten people.
Family room w/fireplace, Samsung 54" smart TV.
Fiber Optic high speed wireless internet.
Beautiful bright kitchen, w/ high end appliances.
Upstairs: Three bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a laundry room.
Master bedroom , w/walk in closet (room).
Beautiful ensuite w/soaker tub, and a large shower.
Second bedroom w/ double bed and a large closet and a desk.
The third bedroom can either be set up as a baby's room w/crib, and a changing table (highchair) or with a double bed.

Accès des voyageurs

Main floor and upstairs.
Garage and basement not included.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will interact as much or as little as you like.
If I'm not here my self, my co-hosts my son or my daughter in-law will look after you.

Autres remarques

We have a cleaner that dose clean for us she comes in every Friday for 4-5hours at a cost of $25 an hour $25x4 = $100 x4 = $400 that will be added on top of the monthly fees.
At the end of the rental will be a cleaning fee of $250.
Only people that are registered at the booking can stay over night.

There is a Airbnb suite in the basement that can also be rented. It's rented separated from the upstairs.

There are two little none shedding dogs that live in the basement most of the time.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Cheminée

Prix
Frais de ménage $250 CAD
Caution $2000 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

- No function at the house ( party's, seminars)
- No shoes in the house
- Quite after 10 pm.
- No smoking in or around the property
- Only people that are registered at the time of booking can stay over night.
- No party's or events
- please treat, respect, and take care of our home like you would like others to treat your home.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Nuisances sonores possibles
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 décembre 2017 - 30 avril 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 30 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de JohannaJohanna est un Superhost.

I'm Icelandic, and speak fluent Icelandic.
My interests are architecture, interior design,
music, ballroom dancing,travelling, good food and wine.

Langues : English, Español, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Johanna.
Johanna
James aide à héberger des voyageurs.
James

Le quartier

Logements similaires