Large, comfortable, sunny room
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a nice sized bedroom with queen sized bed and high ceilings. Tons of natural light and air flow. Nicely decorated environment with great company and convenient location. A block away from the train. Fully furnished. Five roommates, plenty of plants, two cats and a dog. All insanely lovely.

Le logement

High ceilings, outdoor patio, decorated like a dream

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, living room, bathroom, outdoor patio, private bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Brief run ins with roommates is common but you will
More than likely be able to have the common spaces to yourself often

Autres remarques

We have two cats and a small dog. Sebastian, Otis, and Charlie. All so well behaved and love to be loved. You also have a personal a/c unit in your room as well
As a was to a washer and dryer.


Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Looking for someone who is low key but is comfortable using the communal spaces as they are offered. We have a relatively quiet household full
Of late twenty somethings. All very respectful and helpful and we expect the same from any guest. Literally a block away from the g train at myrtle willoughby. 420 LGBTQ friendly

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 20 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Julianna

Le quartier

Logements similaires