Living roomLiving room
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A townhouse with one huge bedroom (bed/office), one master bedroom & addition beds. You are booking the entire house with 100% privacy. It has 2 driveway parking spaces and a garage (perfect for winter). This SIMPLE PLACE is good for anyone. The space is perfect for family of 4. Located about 20 minutes from O'Hare airport and 40 minutes from Chicago downtown. Temporary or short-term bookings are welcome. Infants are welcome, play pan available upon request.

Le logement

The name said it all, a SIMPLE place. Perfect for a family with 4 people, with 2 more people maybe a little tight. Hey, but you can't beat the price! Appx. 1300sq feet. Small back yard with fire pit and grill, a huge bedroom with 2 queen size beds, TVs and sofa bed, a kitchen, and laundry appliances. Ruko TV along with access to Netfilex.

Accès des voyageurs

Everywhere and 100% privacy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

i am a student and i am not available on Sunday.

Autres remarques

Security camera installed in the garage. For your privacy, you can unplug it when you check-in and plug it back when check-out. Pets are welcome upon request. Babies and toddlers are welcome.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 2 matelas pneumatiques

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 14:00

- No crazy parties
- No loud noises after 12am
- BBQ Grill
- Airport transportation service upon request
-babies and toddlers are welcome.
-pets are allowed (please send me a message before booking)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lilian
septembre 2017
Steve and his wife were excellent hosts. Always asking if we needed anything and always offering friendly tips. Their place was great for us especially the use of the garage for all my art stuff. We had no complaints.

Profil utilisateur de Zaih
mai 2017
This place was really nice. Steve did a really good job on decor, cleanliness and it really was very welcoming inside. There was drinks in the fridge, little things you may had forgotten in the bathroom, over all well put together. Steve was very attentive to us when we messaged him questions about the home and overall was friendly. I deffinetly would come back again.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
mai 2017
Everything was ready for us and Steve communicated on a regular basis to make sure everything was taken care of.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
avril 2017
Fantastic host and place! Located in a quiet suburban neighborhood. House was very clean and had all of the accommodations that were advertised. Host was very helpful and checked in with us during our stay to make sure everything was going well. Definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Ilian
avril 2017
Good confortable place. Will stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Rajani Chandra
avril 2017
Simple yet spacious home with all basic amenities for comfort, including kitchen stuff. I would recommend Steve's well affordable and centrally located place to all who want a B&B in Chicago.

Profil utilisateur de Benedict
avril 2017
Definitely will stay again.

Chicago, Illinois, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de SteveSteve est un Superhost.

I served in the US Army for 5 years and was station in GA. Now I am a student major in business management and marketing. I am married and have a 6 months old daughter her name is Briella. Briella is the only girl out of my 7 nephews. I own a small restaurant with my brother in south side Chicago. I am also an Uber/Lyft driver. My wife and I love to travel ,and we have been few places: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, St. Louis, Missouri, Indianapolis, Indiana, Columbia, South Carolina, Orlando, Florida, LA, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Savannah, Georgia, Cancun, Mexico, Puta Cana Dominican Republic, Hong Kong, Japan, China, Korea, Kuwait, and Iraq. Our next trip is Iceland (hopefully ;)).

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires