Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : appartement

Haugerud

Haugerud

1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

The apartment is fully furnished. You will share a living room, kitchen, bathroom and a balcony with me. The apartment is close to the metro which takes 12 min into the city. You can also use the bus.

Besides me, you will also share the apartment with a cat and a dog.

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge
Parking gratuit sur place
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 12:00
Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Scarlett
Scarlett
janvier 2018
VOYAGE D'AFFAIRES
Linda is very friendly and helpful. It was great that she picked me up from the bus stop after i arrived because it got more difficult to find the right place when everything is covered with snow . The room is quite small but the apartment is spacious and with well an equipped ki…

Profil utilisateur de Polyniki
septembre 2017
Linda was not there so we never met in person, but we had the whole apartment to ourselves. It is nice and cozy, you have everything you need, it is very close to the metro station and you get a free guest parking for your car. It even has a small porch with a garden and a nice v…

Profil utilisateur de Weronika
septembre 2017
Linda offers cosy room in modern flat. She shares equipped kitchen, bathroom and living room. The flat is clear and really nice. There is a good connection with city centre by metro or bus which depart every few minutes. We still heard to feel like at home and we did it. I have t…

Profil utilisateur de Connie
août 2017
This modern apartment was perfect for my visit. The two pets (especially Panda the very small dog) are cute and non-threatening (for those of us who are a little shy around pets). Sharing the kitchen and bathroom went smoothly, and I had a snug little room that was perfect for my…

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2017
Very nice small room in Lindas lovely apartment. Clean and neat with a great host. I loved the cosiness of the bed with pillows and blanket and the little chocolate on the towels.

NorvègeMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Linda
I live in Norway where I work as a teacher. I share appartment with my cat and dog.
Langues : English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires