HallwayFront room
Large double room in lovely flat - very central

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Very central location, just a few minutes walk to bus stops with services taking you all over the city.
Only a 15-20 min walk to Princess St or 25-30 min to the Royal Mile, Holyrood Palace or The Shore. Lots of lovely pubs, bars & restaurants are within walking distance, along with nightclubs, cinemas & shops.
It's a Victorian era flat c.1890: it's very clean, bright, spacious & fully furnished. Breakfast items provided for you to help yourselves.
Unrestricted on street parking is available.

Le logement

The room available for rent has a new double bed frame and mattress, new sofa bed, chest of drawers, small walk in wardrobe, a new desk/dressing table & stool just off the main room which has a separate window and light fitting, a radio alarm clock and a 22" flat screen TV & DVD player. There's an electric blanket on the bed with extra blankets in the wardrobe for those that feel the cold and a tower fan for those that get too hot! The room is genuinely large measuring 14.6ft x 10ft (4.44m x 3.07m). There will also be 2 x large bath sheets, 2 x bath towels and 2 x face cloths for you upon arrival, plus a bowl of fresh fruit for you in the room. I don't 'do/cook' breakfast (you honestly wouldn't want me to!), but there will always be a selection of breakfast items available which you can help yourselves to, such as teas, coffee, cereals, fruits, fresh orange juice, bacon, eggs, white and brown breads, butter and jams.
Please note; I take your health and safety very seriously whilst you're a guest in my home. There is a fire extinguisher located in the room that you are staying in, as well as another fire extinguisher, plus a fire blanket located in the kitchen. I will show you exactly where they are when you arrive. Please only ever use them in an emergency.

Accès des voyageurs

The room does not have an en-suite so the one bathroom in the flat is shared. You are welcome to use the kitchen and living room if you're not out enjoying the town's nightlife, tours, bars and restaurants. There is a shared garden to the rear. The bedroom to the front of the flat is private.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll try to help you as much as possible so please just ask...& if I don't know I'm a dab hand using the internet!

Autres remarques

Je travaille à plein temps du lundi au vendredi, donc je serai aussi flexible que possible pour vous faire vérifier / accéder à la salle. Je travaille en ville afin de rencontrer les gens pour fournir des clés est toujours une option pendant la journée, et les arrivées tardives (même après minuit) ne sont jamais un problème. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez simplement demander.
translated by Google

I work full time Monday to Friday so I'll be as flexible as I can to get you checked in/access to the room. I work in town so meeting people to provide keys is always an option during the day, and late arrivals (even after midnight) is never a problem. If you have any queries please just ask.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Audrey
août 2017
Gayle est vraiment sympa et vous donne des conseils. Son logement est juste magnifique. Je recommande vivement!

Profil utilisateur de Amélie
juillet 2017
Chambre propre et grande. A proximité des transports en commun

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
juillet 2017
Gayle est une personne très sympathique, avec le sens de l'accueil. Très chaleureuse et avec des sujet de conversation divers et variés. Gayle met a disposition une chambre vraiment sympathique et un logement d'une propreté exceptionnel Je recommande cette personne lors de votre voyage a Edimbourg. L'appartement est site à une dizaine de mettre d'un arrêt de bus pour aller dans le centre ville. C'est parfait

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
août 2017
Gayle is very generous and helpful. She took great care of us!

Profil utilisateur de Sofie
août 2017
Gayle's flat is a really nice and relaxed place. The room is big, lots of light which I love. There was fruit for us in the room and lots of towels. :-) There's space to put your stuff and to sit down in the room as well. The bathroom and kitchen were very clean and taken care of. It's a bit of a walk to the centre, but we didn't mind. You can also easily take a bus and there are lots of good restaurants and pubs close by. There was a family emergency just before we got there, so Gayle had to go to London last minute, but she handled everything very good. She kept us updated, made sure there was someone to meet us and we had everything we needed. We had a great time and I can only recommend Gayle's flat!

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
août 2017
Brilliant private room. Incredibly clean house and a lovely host. I would definitely stop here again

Profil utilisateur de Mackenzie
août 2017
Great place to stay, wish we could have stayed longer!

Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Gayle
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires