12 voyageurs
3 chambres
8 lits
3,5 salles de bain
12 voyageurs
3 chambres
8 lits
3,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

-2min walk to KLCC & LRT station
-Nice KLCC view
-Spacious 1700sqft unit
-Nice interior design
-Equipped with hair dryer, washing machine, dryer & others
-100mb high speed WiFi
-We change bedsheets b4 every check-in
-Pool, gym & various facilities

Le logement

- Easily fit 8-10 people
- Ensuite with bathtub
- All rooms come with attached private bathroom
- One private car park
- Direct KLCC view

Accès des voyageurs

Swimming pool, gym

Fer à repasser

Voyageur supplémentaire $14 CAD / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $37 CAD
Caution $154 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $129 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit superposé, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas au sol
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

I would like to thank you for the booking you have made and i look forward to meeting you in Kuala Lumpur. Before your trip, kindly go through the following rules and precautions:
1. Please take off your shoes and place them at the designated area.
2. Smoking is not allowed in the condo, please do it at the balcony.
3. Please gently move your luggages to prevent scratching on the floor.
4. Please keep the volume low in the condo, do not make any loud noise to prevent getting complaint from the neighbors and management.
5. To save energy, please switch off all lights, electrical appliances and air conditioners before leaving the condo.
6. Please dispose the trash to the refuse room near lift lobby.
7. Please input the correct number of guests checking in, we will charge double on the extra guests which are not declared in advance.
8. Please declare damages, scratches or breakages if any when you check out.
9. Please contact me through Airbnb if there is any inquiry or emergency issue.
10. Sleeping arrangement by headcount.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

61 commentaires

Room/Living rooms same as shown in the picture. Location was good and it was VFM place surely. However, improvement on cleaness could make feel guest much better. But.. still it was VFM place. It wasn't dirty or in a bad condition but a small bit of untidiness made me worried of cleaness of bed sheets and everything.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
octobre 2017
Spacious and comfortable apartment in a convenient location. Fast wifi and large rooms.

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ahmed
septembre 2017
Great location and apartment level but the furnished it's very very used means a lot of the people they already stayed To be honest with you my family they don't like it and they were uncomfortable because it's old apartment and very used house for the bed sheets and blanket it's smelly and everything it's very very used also the bathroom
Profil utilisateur de Vivienn
Réponse de Vivienn :
First of all we apologise that you and your family did not have a pleasant stay at our unit. We have tried our best to attend and inspect the unit after receiving complaints from you but to only find out that your requests are outrageous and you have broken our simple house rules. Customer service and cleanliness are our first priority when serving our guests. We provide new bed linens and towels each every time for our next guests. So far we had good reviews for our cleanliness and never had any complaints from our previous guests. Lastly, we are truly disappointed to have hosted you and sorry that we could not meet your requirements.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ahmad Musaddiq
septembre 2017
Location is good. Approx 5 minutes walk to KLCC. My only issue is there were dust collecting on some areas of the place upon arrival. Bathroom ceiling has a patch of moulding (perhaps due to no ventilation). Overall a good stay.

Profil utilisateur de Joana
septembre 2017
Host is very prompt in replying

Profil utilisateur de Yen
septembre 2017
Highlights: Good location 5min walk to klcc and each rooms has own bathroom.

Negeri Sembilan, MalaisieMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Vivienn

My name is Vivienn and I enjoy travelling and meeting new people. While travelling I always look for a comfortable place to stay. What's more important than a good night sleep in a cosy and affordable home equipped with all the daily necessities? Hence I would like to help people have an uplifting experience during their holidays and I have found the best way to do it!

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires