Aller directement au contenu
Relaxed, down to earth apartment in Bushwick
Relaxed, down to earth apartment in Bushwick
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Houdini Kitchen Laboratory, Nowadays, the L train entrance at Halsey st..You’ll love my place because the commute into the city is easy. This is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Le logement

This is room only - two other great females live in the other two rooms and we all share 1 bathroom so this needs to be taken care of accordingly and consideration to be kept for them. It's possible I may be there also in the nights (on the couch).

W/D are in the basement and require payment also a laundromat is at the end of the block. Towels can be provided

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to my room, living room, kitchen, and bathroom. These must be treated like your own as these are shared spaces.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I may be there to socialize for evenings or not it will vary!

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution $328 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mary-Claire

I am a twin first and foremost. I work for a luxury travel agency which has given me some opportunity to see the world. I come from a crazy family of 7 so I have been given the life skills to fend for myself and take responsibilities seriously. I am a huge movie go-er/watcher and avid bed lounger.

Favorite destination thus far has been Barcelona Spain or Maui Hawaii (mainly because my BFF lives there :))
In my carry on I always have a water bottle JUST in case I need to fill it up on the plane. However, I usually never do. Also, a book.

Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires