Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You’ll love my place because it is Away from the Hustle and Bustle of the holiday makers, but only a 1 km from the beach and shops, boat ramps and local amenities.

This is a family home which is lived in most of the year. Please feel free to use it like your own.

Le logement

This is our Family holiday house. Its a little rough around the edges but you will find it very clean, comfortable and homely. A big single carport and a big front yard suitable for parking up to 4 cars. Its ideal for travelers with boat, trailers or caravans which can be securely locked behind gates in the back yard. The house is ideal for kids. There is a big cubby house and sand pit and lots of toys suited for kids under 10.
There are two reverse cycle Air conditioners and a wall mounted Gas heater to keep you warm in winter and cool in Summer.

The 4 Burner BBQ on the deck is perfect for an outdoor cook up.

There will be some assorted bikes suitable for Adults and Children. Bike riding is a really great way to see the area as it is very flat and easy to get around.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the entire house, front and back yards.
The back yard is enclosed and lockable. Perfect for kids, boats, trailers and caravans.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

In all cases, help is a phone call away.

Autres remarques

Fresh Bed Linen supplied.
1 set of Towels supplied
Great House for Boats, trailers and Caravans.
Two reverse cycle A/C and one wall mounted Gas heater.
Cooking Utensils, cutlery, pots and pans supplied .
Tea, Coffee and Sugar and a range of other condiments supplied.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lit : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 82
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 205 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lits superposés
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- You may use condiments such as Tea, coffee, jams, spreads, sauces, chutneys, in the fridge and cupboards
- You may smoke outside - All butts must be collected and disposed off.
- Pets welcome outside only, but must stay out of Veggie garden
- Children are welcome to play with the toys provided. Please respect them as your own as they are still much loved by my kids.
- All pet poop is to be collected by the tenant and disposed off in sealed plastic bags
- Shed and any locked storage areas are off limits.
- No Schoolies - end of year breakups
- Pets outside only
- Absolutely no pets on beds or furniture
- Outdoor play equipment for children under 10 or under 50kg


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
avril 2017
We had a great stay over Easter long weekend. Shane was a fantastic host and communicated everything perfectly through our entire stay. The house was comfortable and located well with access to everything we needed.

Profil utilisateur de Eleanor
février 2017
Great location, close to the main amenities. As described. Suited our needs.

Profil utilisateur de Tally
janvier 2017
This place feels like your own Beach house. Situated in a quite street with a huge front yard (my kids played cricket on the front lawn.). The house was impeccably clean and had everything a holiday maker needs - toys, DVDs, games and best of all a coffee machine - with pods supplied! The backyard was fantastic- great cubby and sand pit - my kids as a ball and loved playing there. This is a great place to stay if you want to be close to the beach - Rosebud beach was 5 mins drive. Shane was very helpful with ideas of where to go locally. We had a great time and will likely book the place again.

Profil utilisateur de Rahul
janvier 2017
Had an amazing 2 night stay at Shane's place. The house is well located and it was heaven on earth for our 3 year olds with the cubby house, bunk beds, tyre swing and loads of toys and books . Wish we could stay longer. The house has everything for a comfortable stay, including a clothes line outside to dry our beach clothes. Will definitely come back to stay again and thanks for the late check out.

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
janvier 2017
It's a fantastic home for a family with younger kids. Toys, DVDs and a great cubby in back yard. If your into 5 star it's not the place for you but for people after affordable family accomodation it's a fantastic house with everything you need.

Profil utilisateur de Dale
janvier 2017
Shane and Sue made everything so cosy and clean in and around the house, and they generously share many things in their house with guests. If you are after a holiday house that feels like home, this is the place. My sister organised the trip to Rosebud and surrounding area so her boys could spend more time with my mum. We really enjoyed the spacious living/lounge/kitchen area with sturdy furniture. Kids love the backyard and the sandpit. My sister and I were grateful to have a clothesline in the backyard to put things out to dry everyday. Shane and Sue have many different seasoning and sauces in the fridge and cupboards, the kitchen is really well equipped, so we only had to buy ingredients from the supermarkets to cook dishes that suited everyone in the family. My sister even brought a box of Expressi capsules with her, but it turned out that Shane and Sue are sharing some of their capsules with guests. That's so generous! Little touches like napkins on the dining table, ice cubes in the fridge (so good for arriving the place on a hot day), clean bath towels, plenty toilet rolls, hand sanitisers around the house etc have really made the difference for our experience in this house. I also love the beautiful big TV screen, quality DVD player with plenty of DVDs to select from (there's a Wii console too), crispy and clean bed linen, a clean bathroom, well equipped kitchen and a lot of hooks behind each door for temporary storage management. Some previous guests commented about bugs, but all we had were the usual suspects that we have in our own homes on really hot days. I will say: don't have unreal expectations, this is a family home in a suburb, not a hotel. The only thing that we wished that could be provided was a hair dryer - but you can always bring your own anyway. Thank you Shane and Sue, for making this place so cosy and nice.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
janvier 2017
Great little house, with amenities for everyone. Everything you need right there! The toys, cubby house and slide and DVDs were especially good for the kids. Would recommend for family trips.

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Shane
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires