2 bed apartment “Julijana” (50 m2, non-smoker)
2 bed apartment “Julijana” (50 m2, non-smoker)

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apartment is newly furnished in 2016 and located only 250m from the beach, (literally a 3 minute walk).

Le logement

A lovely 2 bed apartment (50 m2, non-smoker, one double and two single beds) newly furnished in 2016 with a kitchen, bathroom and internal dining area with a spacious, private terrace for dining al fresco. Accommodates 4 persons easily (with sleeping capacity for an additional adult or 1-2 children in the dining room area, if required). Comes with private parking and a barbecue available to guests upon request. Smoking in the apartment is prohibited.
The apartment is located only 250m from the beach, (literally a 3 minute walk) enabling guests to throw a towel over the shoulder and take a dip in the sea at any time. The stone beach is great for families with small children and non-swimmers because the water is very shallow but at the same time it provides plenty of opportunity for swimmers as well. The promenade offers two restaurants/cafeterias for all day dining.
The island is lively with lots going on all summer long which you can explore by foot, bicycle, car or quad bike.
The island Vir has an area of 22 km2, it lies north of the city of Zadar. It is connected to the mainland via a road bridge (URL HIDDEN)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The apartment owners will be on hand to answer any queries and can speak Croatian, German and English.

Autres remarques

For the house rules please see:
(URL HIDDEN)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Tanja
juillet 2017
Es war ein sehr schöner Urlaub, der Gastgeber war sehr nett und hat uns ein paar tolle Tipps gegeben wo man hinfahren könnte. Alles in allem eine sehr schöner Urlaub. Wir werden nochmal hinfahren

Profil utilisateur de Katharina
août 2016
Ivica ist ein überaus sympathischer, lustiger und zuvorkomender Gastgeber. Er hat sich um uns sehr gut gekümmert und uns über alles Auskunft geben können. Die Nähe zum Srand und die nette Terrasse haben zum Verweilen eingeladen. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires