Guesthouse near GC Uni Hospital & Griffith Uni

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are offering an R&R stay in a private area of the house which is exclusively set up as a guesthouse.
A private master bedroom with an ensuite, WIR and study desk. A hallway leads to a private lounge area equipped with a TV and DVD and a lounge set in which all reclines. WIFI, Netflix & Xbox included. A small private kitchenette where you can simply put away used dishes and cutlery in the whitebox supplied for you to enjoy and explore the beautiful sunny GC!!! Ample space for 2 adults & 1 kid


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 23:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $35 CAD
Caution $303 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wayne
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 142 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
juillet 2017
Vita was a wonderful host who responded quickly to every request and query that I had. She even surprised me in the morning with some banana bread for brekky, the fabled magic white box really does work. Simply place dirty dishes in and they are ported into the cleanliness dimension. The accommodation is actually the front part of the house, fully equipped with bedroom, ensuite, living room (with super comfy chairs) and dining room. The accommodation is also immaculately clean. Thank you Vita for the wonderful stay!

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
juillet 2017
.

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
juillet 2017
Lovely big space. New amenities, fresh & clean. Only 1/2 hr walk to Hospital or short cab ride...

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn & Robert
juillet 2017
The accommodation was clean, convenient and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Felipe
juillet 2017
Very comfortable and neat accommodation. Recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Mahasha
mai 2017
Great stay! Vita was very welcoming and helpful. Location is fantastic. The Guesthouse is spacious and very comfortable. The Netflix was also a great feature. Would recommend!

Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Vita

Im a social person & I embrace diversity. Getting to know people's background, culture and their adventures around the world is very uplifting and inspiring!

I have lived and travelled around Australia (except WA) and overseas. I've travelled to Langkawi, Pulau Semporna, Pulau Sipadan, Kho Phi Phi, Singapore, Hong Kong, Queenstown NZ, Wellington NZ, New York, London, Bristol, Bath & Paris. The one thing I truly love is to never stop traveling around the world especially getting lost in the beauty of Nature. I love tending to my flower garden and my vegie patch. So as a thank you gift (hint hint) I would love to receive flower seeds or vegie seeds rather than chocolates =D

I grew up in KL & the magical Borneo (Sabah) ~ oh how I missed the island lifestyle. Then somehow planted most of my life in Australia (mainly on the GC) since the mid 90's.

Im home most of the times with my babies - kitties Leo and Stella and parakeet Lilly so Im happy to attend to any questions, help with getting around town or whatever it is to make your holiday or stay enjoyable and comfortable.

Looking forward to meet you!

~Life is not measured by the breaths you take but by the moments that take your breath away ~

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires