Four Season Grand Plaza 3BD Apt.
Hôte : Alaa
Alaa est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
3,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
3,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Appartement 3BD climatisé et meublé de luxe avec balcon avec vue panoramique sur la mer avec grande réception, salle à manger, cuisine, chambre de bonne et 4 salles de bains au lieu le plus élégant et sécurisé pour vivre, manger, faire du shopping et se divertir. Wifi gratuit
translated by Google

Luxury furnished central air conditioned 3BD apartment with open sea view balcony together with large reception, dining room , kitchen, maid room and 4 bathroom at the most elegant and secured place for living , dining, shopping and entertaining. Free WIFI

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Tant qu'il contacte moi pour tout service
translated by Google

As long as he contacts me for any service


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Ascenseur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Caution $336 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nirmeen
août 2017
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE! For the record, myself and my family including kids never got the chance to stay here because the Host, Alaa, CANCELLED ON US JUST 1.5 DAYS PRIOR TO OUR BOOKING. As such, we had to search frantically for alternate accommodation on very short notice and almost risked losing our trip and pre-purchased train tickets. According to Alaa, he said it was due to "unforseen and sudden events, and would be unrentable for the next 2 weeks" yet failed to explain specifically why. Furthermore, upon checking the calendar his place was showing as in fact available for the next 2 weeks for up to a week after our booking. When questioned on this point Alaa placed fault with AirBNB and said "well, I don't have an answer", a frequent reply of his. This, to me, shows that the hosts explanation is suspect at best, and a downright lie at worst. We finally recieved a response from AirBnb stating that our money would be refunded after 15 business days. DONT TAKE THE RISK.

Profil utilisateur de Beth
avril 2017
My friends and I had a great stay at Alaa's place! We took an Uber from the train and everything was very straight forward. We did need to provide passports at check-in, as it is almost like a condo/residential hotel rather than a stand alone apartment. Everything was great. The building feels very secure, there is security in the lobby late at night. Another huge bonus was that the entrance to the mall is right in the lobby, and it is open very late! We were starving from our journey and it was so easy just to head down, get food and re-group, before setting out. The apartment itself was fantastic. We had plenty of space to spread out and not get in each other's way. We all wished that we could have stayed longer! Being right off the main road, there is plenty of access to public transport. But we ended up finding the Uber to be the way to go! Alaa was great in helping us figure out places to go!

Profil utilisateur de David
mars 2017
Alaa rates as the best host I have had. Very responsive and genuinely cares for your comfort and experience. The home was immaculate. He stocked it with goodies and things necessary for a late arrival. What a great guy and great place. I will return.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Alexandria, ÉgypteMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Alaa
Langues : English, Français, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires