Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée dans : chambre d'hôtes

Cozy Double Big Room- Atocha (4)

Profil utilisateur de Carmen
Carmen

Cozy Double Big Room- Atocha (4)

Chambre privée dans : chambre d'hôtes
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Petit déjeuner
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Le logement

The apartment has been renovated recently, and is quite centric. Atocha train and metro Station are 5 minutes walking, and Sol and the central area is really close (plus you can see many sights of Madrid on your way). The Retiro Park is also a few minutes far away.

The room is quite big, and can host up to three people. There are common spaces for cooking, eating or just relaxing.

Perfectly communicated with the city, train and bus stations and airport, with less than 2 minutes walking from the nearest metro station. Taxi stop 5 minutes far away. The "Rastro" (second hand market) is also not far away, and there are tapas bars in the area.

We have internet connection and TV, if you want to relax on our spare room. At the moment I'm living with one of my sons there, but we are quite open and easy-going. We would love to share a coffee or beer with you!

The room can host two people or a couple. Coffee and tea are free for the guests :-). You can contact through (Hidden by Airbnb) if you want!

Équipements

Ascenseur
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Disponibilité

1 commentaire

Hôte : Carmen

Madrid, EspagneMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Carmen
620 commentaires
I am working at a health laboratory. I live with my son at the home. I speak Spanish , English and French. I love to meet people from all the world and to talk with them to share experiences. I'm very fond to Books, Art and Travelling.. My idea of life is "Carpe Diem"
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier