Kitchen and dining area
My Home Apartment (SII-3-16, 4rooms)@ Golden Hills
My Home Apartment (SII-3-16, 4rooms)@ Golden Hills

Logement entier

10 voyageurs

4 chambres

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This apartment is located at 3rd floor of SomerSquare which is right next to the Pasar Malam (Night Market) Cameron Highlands (open every Friday & Saturday, School Holidays and Public Holidays). Here you can get a lots of local foods, fresh veggies, souvenirs, handicraft, clothes, fruits, toys, etcs.
Besides, within a short driving distance, you can get a lots of restaurants, grocery shops, banks, tea plantation, strawberry farms, flower gardens, golf course, honey and bee farms, jungle trails.

Le logement

This is a 4 bedrooms apartment with 4 Queen size beds and 2 single mattresses provided which is ideally to accommodate up to 10 guests. There are also 2 bathrooms equipped with hot water heater. Besides, we also provide a multi cooker, electrical kettle, fridge, plates and bowls, mugs or cups, spoons and forks (or chopsticks), knife and cutting board for the convenience of our guests.

Autres remarques

We would like to seek the cooperation from our guests to observe our house rules such as no smoking inside the apartment, not pets is allowed to bring into the apartment, no party after 12 midnight etc..
Besides, it will be great if our guests can help to wash all cooking utensils after use in order to let our next guests having a clean kitchen to start off their stay here.
Furthermore, please note that :
1. Bath towel is not provided.
2. All guests are entitled to 10% off the food bill at Hong Kong Restaurant, Brinchang by showing My Home Apartment's Keycard.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 matelas au sol

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 6
Arrivée : 15:00 - 19:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $6 CAD / nuit après 9 voyageurs
Tarif week-end $141 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00

Bath towel is not provided.
Quiet hours are from 11pm to 7am.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lee
août 2017
The house is great. Host is very friendly. We quite enjoy at the environment.

Profil utilisateur de Shek Ling
juillet 2017
Nice apartment, full equiped with steamboat pot and cutnery. Great to stay with a group of friends and family.

Profil utilisateur de Jin Yan
février 2017
半夜12-1点钟都依然还有开派对的吵杂声,想关窗却很闷热因为没有风扇没有冷气,装个风扇会比较好。地点有点偏僻没有讯号,3家电讯公司完全没有线。楼下就有杂货铺很方便。棉被跟枕头不是很足够。整体上是蛮干净舒服的。
Profil utilisateur de Chau
Réponse de Chau :
Hi! Ms. Wong. Thanks and noted on your suggestion. Regarding the mobile network coverage, we already logged our report to those telco companies and several Wifi application forms also submitted to TM, but still under waiting list because of new developed area. However, we will keep on follow up with this issue. Once again, thanks for your valueble feedbacks and it will helps us to improve and do better. CS
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Cheong
janvier 2017
Overall a good price, bad mobile network reception and no wifi internet available.

Profil utilisateur de Andy
octobre 2016
Great location and clean.
Profil utilisateur de Chau
Réponse de Chau :
Thanks for your valuable feedbacks and comments
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Krishna
septembre 2016
We were late to the place and he was so patient to wait for us . So nice of him !!!
Profil utilisateur de Chau
Réponse de Chau :
Thanks! It's our honor to have you staying with us.
septembre 2016

Cet hôte a 126 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Pahang, MalaisieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Chau
Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires