Aller directement au contenu

Two steps from spanish steps wifi

Profil utilisateur de Parisina
Parisina

Two steps from spanish steps wifi

Chambre privée dans : appartement
5 voyageurs1 chambre3 lits1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

Le logement

The apartment is located a few steps from Piazza di Spagna in a historic building with elevator. It is composed of two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a dining room. Located in the center of Rome, it allows you to visit all monuments by foot or take by metro, which is only 100 m.
It is also really easy to shop since, nearby, there is one of the most famous shopping area of the city: in few minutes you can reach Piazza di Spagna, Via Veneto, and Via Condotti, places also rich of restaurants, bars, supermarkets, pharmacies and everything else that can be useful for a pleasant stay in the eternal City. You can rent all if you are 4 people or one part only if you are 2 people

The area is also well served by public transport, and is close to subway stops "Spagna" and "Barberini-Fontana di Trevi". Smoking is allowed inside the apartment and even pets are allowed are welcome.

Guests will have free use of, TV, washing machine, heating there is a wifi point in the hall

It 's a really good place also for families with children. (Website hidden by Airbnb) have not air conditioned but the house is ancient with big walls and hight ceilors in wood and it is in shadow so it is not so hot in summer . We have some fun available too , we have wifi free zone

Équipements

Ascenseur
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Lave-linge
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée à partir de 11:00 et départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

54 commentaires

Hôte : Parisina

Rome, ItalieMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Parisina
294 commentaires
Vérifié
La mia passione sono i miei tre gatti e le mie tre figlie , mi piace viaggiare evlavoro tanto tutto il giorno. Mi piace la musica classica , i concerti e mangiare i dolci con la panna vivo a roma
Langues : English, Français, Italiano, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Activités à proximité de ce logement