Not sure why I took this shot - to show off my newish paintwork and staircarpet I guess.This living room gives onto a further space with an almost in-tune piano. TV and DVD and lots of films on the shelves.
Family house by park Brixton/Camberwell/Herne Hill
Family house by park Brixton/Camberwell/Herne Hill
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

It's a 3-storey, 4-bed house with garden you'll quickly relax in - it's even got a vinyl turntable and LPs. And quiet - most of the neighbours are young families who love Ruskin Park at the end of the road. Walk or bus to Brixton, Camberwell, Herne Hill or Dulwich, or get to central London by tube from Brixton or rail from Loughboro Junction or Denmark Hill. This is my first time on air bnb and I haven't prepared the rooms yet - waiting for my first booking! Will update pix soon.

Le logement

Well, it feels comfortable. There are lots of interesting books, films and vinyl LPs to explore. And everything works - for the moment.

Accès des voyageurs

Everywhere.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

On the end of a phone.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé


Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Caution $343 CAD
Tarif week-end $189 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Please don't smoke in the bedrooms. And though you can have people round please keep the noise down - this is a quiet neighbourhood.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mike

Le quartier

Logements similaires